Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Backup Camera

    2018-01-19 22:30:38

    I am very pleased with this camera, which I installed in my 2009 Subaru Forester. It looks like a factory backup camera! It fit great in the license plate light socket that it replaces. My only criticism is that the specs say the camera has a 170* view, but it doesn't look that wide to me. It looks like a much narrower view than most rear view cameras I have used. But the picture is sharp, even at night. I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-22 09:04:36

    Подошел идеально, отличный продукт!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-11 12:10:49

    Fits perfectly in my Forester and provides a very clear picture. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-24 11:15:04

    A wonderful idea to have the OEM look on my older Subaru. I hope the quality is good. Shipping time wasn't too long either, 5 weeks to Canada.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Now i can see the hitch!

    2017-08-16 03:18:25

    I installed the camera not as instructed but a little tilted. Now i can see the trailer hitch. Take a good 2 hours For a Nice installment.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality camera

    2017-06-26 11:14:36

    Good quality camera. Long Installing time but looks good on on the car (forester 2009). Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Rear view camera

    2017-06-07 16:00:16

    The camera gives a very clear picture and works well with the 2.4 G Wireless transmitter and receiver

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-21 01:16:43

    Good picture quality, very good value for money

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Супер

    2019-01-11 14:41:19

    Отличная камера за свои деньги!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good cam

    2017-02-27 01:02:13

    I ordered the cam for my Forester SG and it fits very good. The Picture of the cam is ok

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap