Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-13 07:10:37

    Works exactly as advertised, keeps the Raspberry Pi 4 passively cooled and avoids heat throttling at normal surrounding temperatures around 22 degrees Celsius. Easy to assemble and with three included adhesive heatpads

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-30 10:47:42

    Great little case for the new Rasbperry Pi 4B. This is really a heat sink with a very large surface area considering the size of the components on the pi. I had some difficulty with the heat sink compound which I initially thought should be like double sided tape. When I tried to remove the protective paper and film it crumbled and I had to form it into a ball similar to how you use Blue-tack. If I am using this incorrectly I’m sure another reviewer will point it out. Screwing the case together

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 03:02:36

    Extremely good case. Cools my new RPi 4 passively preventing thermal throttling even under heavy workloads.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-08 12:08:41

    package ok. The item is well done but the heat sink does not touch the processor and ram, have 1mm gap. not very usable.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 02:56:42

    Il n'y a pas vraiment de contact avec les puces.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 02:50:08

    I haven't tested it yet, but included thermalpads have the same size, but contact zones have different areas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 15:05:02

    parfaitement adapté a Raspberry PI 4 et refroidi efficacement

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 05:09:29

    Works as expected and keeps the otherwise throttling rpi4 from overheating. A note on the product itself, as many others have stated, the included thermalpads are not thick enough to make contact between the chips and the cooler. I replaced the included ones with 2.5mm thick pads instead and that worked just fine (about 0.5mm compression).

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap