Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (807) İnceleme
  • (157) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(807)
    • 5 Yıldız(781)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-09 15:37:35

    It is V4 with reset button next to display

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 10:05:23

    I actually got the producto this time; feeling better about Banggood. Great printer so far. Silent, fast, sturdy and the cable management is a dream. This is my first experiencie outside the "Creality zone" and im loving it

    Yorumlar (7)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 14:33:55

    muy bueno, todo genial todo perfecto, excelente máquina

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 00:32:51

    Перший мій прінтер, але він просто шикарний за такі гроші. Якщо користуватись слайсером який радить Artillery (Slic3r), то врахуйте, що він друкує дуже жорстку підтримку, яку потім не можна відірвати, тому я перейшов на cura. І ще важний момент, якшо стіл чіпати руками, то заготовка перестає

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-06 09:04:51

    Note 5. Wonderful 3d printer. Well-packaged. Leveling easily adjustable. Silence. Good material, specialy after the last upgrades. I will buy another one, for sure. For sure. Thank you Bangood and the seller.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-03 02:25:28

    Todo perfecto, viene muy bien embalada, la pedí un domingo y llego un jueves muy rápido. es fácil de montar y sorprende lo silenciosa que es. Viene una pequeña pieza suelta dentro del embalaje pero no consigo ver de donde es y ni san quiera si es de la maquina.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-13 04:34:21

    I now own 2 of these printers and straight away I can tell you they beat my cr10s hands down for quality prints and quietness ,worth every penny

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-11 07:33:36

    super quick .got this printer in 5 days to arrive into Belfast up and running in a half hour . this is the version 4 printer . 5 stars

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 101  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap