Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • nice light(12)
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 16:35:26

    amazing light! compact, powerful, and the green anodization is just right.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 15:54:51

    very nice light and feature rich with anduril UI. gets quite hot on high and turbo settings but theres safeties in settings.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 16:35:58

    Very nice flashlight. it's bright and has a nice balance between floor and throw. And i like Anduril UI with ramping.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 06:22:25

    This is an amazing flashlight. It's small, bright and beautiful!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-01 08:22:44

    Great multiled light with aux leds. I chose the neutral 5000k version. It is very bright on turbo as expected for me no problem. Very cool the aux leds change color when voltage of battery gets lower. Plenty of flood and throw good combination. The quality is very good no sharp edges and grey gunmetal color looks best imo. Anduril is a great UI for lights, i have many now and this is a flashlight fav of 2019 so far for me. The supplied 5000mah battery last long.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-13 08:19:28

    I have a few flash lights but this one is the best 2019 flashlight. Top quality product Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 00:19:20

    nice product, but a little bit sand in box, but no problem, i cleared it thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 01:00:00

    incredible light. The colour of the 4000k emitters is just right. this light is more flood than throw but will illuminate large areas like its daytime. The UI takes some getting used to as this is my first Anduril light. Muggle mode keep things basic so if you are worried about not being able to use the settings, click the power button 6 times and the UI goes very simple. This light is smaller than I imagined but packs WAY more of a punch. Very impressed with this.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap