Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (446) İnceleme
  • (111) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(446)
    • 5 Yıldız(438)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 24/03/2021

    Astrolux FT03 HXP 50.2 5700K flashlight version. Manual, lanyard, spare O rings and torch itself are in a plain Astrolux brand cardboard box. Power output is nice and strong for this long thrower. Plastic tube sleeve for 21700 battery included, but I used 26650 5000mAh battery🔋instead. Happy with the power it packs, no complaints in that compartment. Thank you🙂

    Yorumlar
  • 12/01/2021

    la prima impressione è la qualità del contenuto, per il prezzo astrolux ne offre tanta. comoda la modalità ramping, la luce erogata da questo xhp 50.2 è molta! è una torcia tre quarti throw un quarto flood. le dimensioni sono generose, il peso contenuto. + ramping mode e luminosità - dimensione leggermente abbondanti rimasto soddisfatto, da acquistare per il rapporto qualità prezzo the first impression is the quality of the content, for the price astrolux offers a lot. the ramping mode is comfortable, the light delivered by this xhp 50.2 is a lot! It is a three quarter throw flashlight one quarter flood. the dimensions are generous, the weight low. + ramping mode and brightness - slightly abundant size was satisfied, to buy for the value for money

    Yorumlar
  • 22/05/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. The quality is very good. Housing is made of aluminum and very massive. The reflector is very precise and high quality. The table lamp is well in the hand. Works excellent, there are no problems. The operation is very logically built. A personal programming, nothing stands in the way. I am very satisfied with this product. I'm glad that I bought two right away.

    Yorumlar
  • 02/12/2020

    Le produit est tout à fait conforme à la description et à l'air vraiment robuste. Attention, il ne contient pas de câble de charge. Seul bémol, le délais de livraison qui n'a pas été respecté (9 jours ouvrés à la place des 6 jours ouvrés annoncés).

    Yorumlar
  • 27/01/2021

    From the best markets, it is light and very bright led flashing, maybe one of the best models. I have bought several for me and for friends, what is mentioned in its specifications, is valid with the above. I am very pleased.

    Yorumlar
  • 21/01/2021

    Great flashlight! Excellent brightness and the ramping function with double click to turbo is superb. You can program the flashlight to other modes but this should be sufficient for most people. A++++

    Yorumlar
  • 20/01/2021

    Latarka zamówiona 16 stycznia przyszła w 3 dni. Bardzo szybka dostawa kurierem DPD. Bardzo mocno świeci, płynna regulacja natężenia światła. Polecam w 100%

    Yorumlar
  • 13/01/2021

    Very good workmanship.It shines brightly. The set does not include a battery and a charger. Delivered to Poland in three days from the Czech warehouse. I recommend this flashlight.

    Yorumlar
  • 27/10/2020

    lampu terbaik.cuma xsmpat test lg. brg agk lmbt smpai.almost sebulan lebih.mgkin sbb prmintaan trlalu bnyk.so far puas hati.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 04/08/2020

    Mega fast delivery, only 2 weeks to Poland! The photo shows the difference in light color temperature. From the left: cold white 6500k, neutral white 5700k. I would recommend!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY291.45
    • TRY471.60
    • TRY316.83
    • TRY1,200.00
    • TRY67.57
    • TRY428.73
    • TRY359.70
    • TRY643.00
    • TRY74.00
    • TRY556.91
    • TRY128.62
    • TRY80.17
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY124.84
    • TRY117.39
    • TRY394.34
    • TRY136.76