Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1112) İnceleme
  • (209) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1112)
    • 5 Yıldız(1035)
    • 4 Yıldız(58)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/09/2020
    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    It took 18 days to get to my mailbox in Canada. It came with two spare O-rings and a cheap light weight split ring for the lanyard hole. To change the light mode you twist the head on and off to switch between very low, medium, high, and flashing then the next twist is back to off. On mine the flashing mode works on every other switch sequence. The light output modes go: Very Low>Medium>High>Flashing>Off, then Very Low>Medium>High>Off, then Very Low>Medium>High>Flashing>Off. I put a piece of Gorilla tape between the head and the body of the flashlight to keep it from turning on accidentally as it seems to twist easily and might get bumped on if in a pocket. It looks like it will make a good key chain flashlight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    The material is high quality and the replacable AAA battery makes it useable forever. Luminance is okay. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Очень хороший фонарик. очень компактный, приятный теплый свет, не жёлтый. Хорошо работает с батарейками и аккумуляторами

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    recebi com 13 dias, não fui taxado e veio bem embalado fácil de usar e guardar, ideal para EDC ou para quem usa chaveiro, bolsos e bolsas pequenas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Well done! Shipment to Poland in three weeks, just before Christmas 👍Product nice, small, and the one I wanted. Four levels of light - Low, Medium, High and Strobe. as a keychain - perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Nice little light for the price. I like the different colors and the tint is really nice. They make great gifts. My 17th and 18th Astrolux and just ordered two more and the ST01.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Fantastic little flashlights ! Thanks a lot !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Tiny adorable flashlight as per description. I love case. Can't believe it had a manual. Always on my keychain!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    I only brought this because it looked like an alien, worked fine on keychain but anodizing chipped off a little bit, but this gives it character

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY229.09
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY71.99
    • TRY173.25
    • TRY59.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY92.40
    • TRY141.90
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY70.86
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY229.09
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY61.92
    • TRY147.54