Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2021

    Eine praktische Sache, diese "Fernbedienung". Da ich die Leuchte nebst Fernbedienung bestellte, kam beides in der gleichen Plastiktüte, heil und unversehrt an. Die Verpackung war angemessen.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    veio junto com a lanterna.nao sei se vou usar pois a lanterna também tem os comandos mas a qualidade superou as minhas expectativas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Macht die Astrolux BL03 zur perfekten Fahrrad Lampe. Mit der Fernbedienung kann die Beleuchtung am Rad bedient werden ohne die Hand vom Lenker zu nehmen. Befestigung mit Klettband. The remote makes the Astrolux BL03 the perfect Bike Lamp. With the remote you can controll all funktions without taking your hand away from the handle bar. The remote is mounted with easy straps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Καλό, όπως η περιγραφή, κάνει αυτό που λέει. Απλά για να δεθεί στο τιμόνι ο διακόπτης θέλει κάποια ενίσχυση γιατί τα τιμολόγια του MTB είναι λεπτά και όχι όπως του ποδηλάτου δρόμου.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Very practical

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2022

    Нормальный товар. Хорошее отношение цена/качество.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2022

    When i wanted to 'update' my front light having seen othesr with much brighter / more effective lights while on my commute, not wanting spend a small fortune on a light I settled on the BL02 (I have narrow bars so went for the narrower BL02) and the matching remote bar switch. I've found the light more than adequate for commuting and love the remote switching, the bar switch mirrors all the controls of the light body buttons and operates through the USB plug on the rear of the light - works well ATM, but I'm a little concerned the winter weather might 'get into' the USB plug, which is exposed when this remote is plugged into it - so far, so good. 8/10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    usefull item for the light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2022

    Excelent! product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.10
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.50
    • US$26.99
    • US$45.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.82
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99