Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/12/2021

    Ordered 26.11, got to PL on 16.12. Delivery within 3 weeks so it's ok. I have tested the light and compare it to other light which you can buy here on BG as a Xanes XL29 light (https://www.banggood.com/XANES-XL29-Light-18650mAh-Battery-USB-Motorcycle-E-bike-Bike-Bicycle-Cycling-Flashlight-p-1380519.html?cur_warehouse=CN&ID=514185&rmmds=search) for a little bit more than Astrolux BL09. I bought Xanes on AX platform which is branded as Newboler and should have from description 1500 lumens (on AX was said 2400 lumens! ) but test is a test. Astrolux BL03 tested on high long range beam, short range beam and low,medium, high both long and short range beam, Xanes/Newboler tested on high and low (there are only 3 options, third one is blink). So don't bother buy other light than this. If you were comparing a lot of the lights like my and was wondering which will suits you I recommend buy this one! It gives you enough light on medium, both long and short beam in complete darkness (I will you mine in dark forest, no lights to ride MTB trails). Also temperature of the light is more warm than the Xanes/Newboler which gives you more vision and you can simply see more! I recommend it to everyone whos looking for a good bike light for a decent price. Quality is also ok. Pictures taken by Huawei P20 Pro on a pro option. I stood still in one place and swaped lights. It's not a profesional test but can give answers for you questions. I'm really impressed!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Pros: - Quality both light and handlegrip - Powerful LEDs - Powerful battery - Beam profile(s) are very useful for biking Cons: - Blinky-mode has too long pause between blinks; I think it is actually not safe enough in traffic where half a second could matter a lot in 30+ mph / 50+kmh - SOS-mode is useless and annoying Other: - I wish it was possible to flash the firmware to get rid of SOS and put high speed blinky-mode on here - this would extendt the battery life and be optimal for beeing spotted in traffic - I did not include photos of the light on, I found it hard to get a representative photo; but I am very happy with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Nagyon szuper a lámpa! 10 nap alatt ért ide, aminek örültem. Sérülés mentes. Első próba az erkélyen történt, elég meggyőző fénye van. Szórt fény a két szélső led világít, enyhe sárgás, ovális képet rajzol. Ez jól jöhet, ha fordítom a kormányt. Reflektor erőteljesebbnek látszik és fehéres a fénye, magasabbra, távolabbra világít, egy középső led. Lehetőség van egyszerre is üzemelni a két funkciót, szórt és reflektor fénye világít. Mindkettőnél, de egyesével bekapcsolás után, nagyon erős fény, majd gombnyomásra gyengébb és még gyengébb (takarékos). Újabb nyomásra lassú villogás, még egy nyomás a gombon és gyors villogás, majd kikapcsolható. Gyorsan felszerelhető a bilinccsel. A lámpatartó része gyengének tűnik, azzal óvatossan kell bánni. Szerintem megérte az árát, egy jó lámpát kaptam érte. Az elem is jónak tűnik, majd használatnál kiderül. USB-C-vel lehet tölteni, külön töltővel. USB-A is van a hátulján, powerbanknak is használható. Szuper termék, jó az anyag minősége is. Ajánlom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    helle Leuchte mit zwei verschiedenen Modi, Abblendlicht und Fernlicht. Mit je 3 Helligkeitsstufen und Blink- und SOS-Funktion. Außerdem kann durch einen Doppelklick, Abblend- und Fernlicht gleichzeitig aktiviert werden, für noch MEHR Licht! 😎 Die LED erzeugen nicht nur ordentlich Licht, sondern auch eine gute Portion Wärme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    It's a pretty good light, it has a lot of power and the added power bank feature is very good. Also the build quality feels great and the display you can see at day and night. The only "bad" thing is that it heats up very quickly and can become quite hot if using it with your hands, so use this mainly on your bike so it doesn't heat up because of the wind.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Velmi som spokojny s produktom.. Konecne niekto vymyslel svetlo na bicykel s rezimom stretavacie/dialkove s jednoduchym prepinanim bez potreby preklikavat 48 uplne neporltrebnych rezimov.. Svetlo ma velmi dobre rozlozenie svetelneho luca, na stretavacie na stredny rezim to svieti ako auto, ale uplne dostatocnych pre jazdu je aj 125 lm na stretavacie.. odporucam toto svetlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Very good light. Body is durable and lighting is really good better than on photo 🙂 Only one bad think is light not working when they are charged. Other everything is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    A cseh raktárból néhány nap alatt megjött. A lámpa elég masszív, talán a rögzítése lehet kérdéses, de eddig nem volt probléma. Viszont jól világít. Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Da ich mit der Astrolux BL02 Lampe sehr zufrieden war habe ich mir die Astrolux BL03 Lampe zum Vergleich bestellt. Beide Lampen machen ein sehr gutes Licht. Der Unterschied ist nicht sehr groß. Mir persönlich gefällt die Astrolux BL02 Lampe ein kleines bisschen besser aber beide Lampen sind wirklich sehr zu empfehlen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Very satisfied with the product. Arrived in about 36 days, packed good and without any damage. Durable, good quality, waterproof, strong long-lasting battery, strong built-in LEDs and a good choice of lightning options. I wish the holder/bracket was slightly better quality, but hey, Astrolux, if you're reading this, you can make it better in the next version. All in all, I can without a doubt recommend this bike light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.95
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.95
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.81
    • US$36.24
    • US$26.00
    • US$119.95