Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2021

    green is marvelous..the best among 4 colours...recommended...

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    after take off screen protector only yellow that shine bright...green red and blue arenot..hope they can produce better like yellow filter..after all tq bangood...received in good condition...will buy again yellow filter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Red is red green is green but it will reduce the brightness because it is a filter. I estimated the green filter will reduce the brightness by 15-20%, the red filter reduce the brightness by 30-40%. It is ok if you want to point the light at close range.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Hard to get protective film started to peal but then removes quite easily. Nice sung fit and good color.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Fajny filtr, dobry do robienia domowych imprez. Siedzi sztywno na latarce bez obawy że spadnie podczas gwałtownych ruchów. Szybka wykonań jest z plastiku, zabezpieczona folią. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    This is my first time to purchase from Banggood and I'm very satisfied with the app. The seller was responsive and the items delivered were all in good condition. I tested all four filters on my Astrolux MF01S and all fit perfectly well. Happy customer here! 👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Sleepy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    tidak kecewa matapzzz ....puas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    me gusta ya que la goma evita golpe directos y el lente viene muy bien protegido con plástico en ambos lados

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    My second order from this Seller. This color green has not much contrast color at night with leaves. Good product but not the color for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.83
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY38.64
    • TRY22.06
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY38.64
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY95.44