Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2021

    green is marvelous..the best among 4 colours...recommended...

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    after take off screen protector only yellow that shine bright...green red and blue arenot..hope they can produce better like yellow filter..after all tq bangood...received in good condition...will buy again yellow filter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Hard to get protective film started to peal but then removes quite easily. Nice sung fit and good color.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Sleepy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Red is red green is green but it will reduce the brightness because it is a filter. I estimated the green filter will reduce the brightness by 15-20%, the red filter reduce the brightness by 30-40%. It is ok if you want to point the light at close range.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Interesting addition to my FT03, I'm yet to figure out how best to use them. I got all 4 colours and so far the red is the one I use the most. It cuts off quite a bit of brightness, I got a photo of both

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    orders have been accepted well, no damage, thanks to the salesman's shop is coming to buy again😊😊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Nice piece of equipment, not tried it yet on FT03 but I'm sure it will do the job kust fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Wszystko jak najbardziej w porządku filtr fajny czekam teraz na latarkę

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    tidak kecewa matapzzz ....puas

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.06
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.54
    • US$59.99