Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (126) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(126)
    • 5 Yıldız(122)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/03/2021

    Yet another high quality Astrolux/Mateminco flashlight. Takes 26650 battery (21700 and 18650 as an option as well), fits well in the hand and offers plenty of Anduril settings to choose from. Compact and portable. Bright, it's the XHP.50 version, so the centre spot is so bright on a turbo mode. Love it🔥🔦

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Magnifica linterna, compacta y muy potente, tanto en inundación como en alcance. Led cree xhp 50.2 de 5200k (luz fria). 3500 lumens teóricos puede proporcionar, pero ya depende de la capacidad de descarga de la batería que le pongas. Puede funcionar con una batería 21700, 26650. 26350 y las comunes 18650. Yo la uso con una imr 26650keepower. El mecanizado es de muy buena calidad. La recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    thumbs up and five star for banggod ! they send my order only take 7 days ( usually 12-14 days ) from china to medan north sumatra indonesia....WOWWWW, thanks pal ! damm... i like my new astrolux ea01, add to my flashlight collection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DonVIP4
    GB
    13/09/2021

    It’s certainly bright. it is unsurprisingly less bright when used with a 26350 cell. I like it a lot. It is too easy to accidentally pull out and lose the rubber bung over the charging port. The TIR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Astrolux wie immer Perfekt! Super Tolle Farbe und super Qualität! 3500 Lumen sind Gut genügt! 9 Tage Lieferzeit ab bestellt Tag bis nach Hause! Ich empfehle beide Taschenlampen an euch Verkäufer Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    super fast delivery good product quality good value for money 完美无损~安全到家👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    teceived in good condition...beautiful light..great quality...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Nice Flashlight with Tir Ultra-Throw 👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Habe die EA01 in 6500k mit der SST Led bestellt. Hat ein superlangen Strahl. Kommt tatsächlich an die 600m ran. Auf Turbo wird sie auch warm, aber noch ist es nachts relativ kühl. Das UI ist Klasse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    good quality 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY329.13
    • TRY81.54
    • TRY336.07
    • TRY217.10
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY251.75