Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (175) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(175)
    • 5 Yıldız(170)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2022

    This is a really nice light but they never restocked it so I upgraded and got the mf01 mini and its really nice and a good value. I got the model that came with a battery and a lanyard spar o rings and 1865 and 21700 spacers. Just wish the aux lights got a little brighter because they are coo looking. Tint is great. Output is great. Beam pattern is great. Very happy with the purchase of my mf01 mini.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    28/12/2021

    Desaign unik, kokoh dan powerfull, Senter ini cocok buat penggunaan yang lama, karena lumen yang tidak terlalu tinggi namun tetap powerfull varian sst40 throw lumayan jauh.. 5000k cocok di daerah yang sering berkabut 👍

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • DonVIP4
    GB
    13/09/2021

    It’s certainly bright. it is unsurprisingly less bright when used with a 26350 cell. I like it a lot. It is too easy to accidentally pull out and lose the rubber bung over the charging port. The TIR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    thumbs up and five star for banggod ! they send my order only take 7 days ( usually 12-14 days ) from china to medan north sumatra indonesia....WOWWWW, thanks pal ! damm... i like my new astrolux ea01, add to my flashlight collection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Astrolux wie immer Perfekt! Super Tolle Farbe und super Qualität! 3500 Lumen sind Gut genügt! 9 Tage Lieferzeit ab bestellt Tag bis nach Hause! Ich empfehle beide Taschenlampen an euch Verkäufer Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    Für die Größe leuchtet die Taschenlampe wirklich unglaublich weit. Auf den Bildern ist diese die zweite von links in Grau. Schöne Verarbeitung und toller Fokus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    good banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    amazing, great product from astrolux.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    This light is awesome. I now have both EA01's, EA01s' and the MF01mini. I just can't get enough Astrolux lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    e rất thích

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.69
    • US$33.74
    • US$62.25
    • US$20.99
    • US$129.95
    • US$42.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.95
    • US$59.95
    • US$51.47
    • US$11.52
    • US$25.99