Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (658) İnceleme
  • (125) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(658)
    • 5 Yıldız(641)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/11/2020

    For this money, currently the best flashlight that is easy to put in your pocket. But when you need it, make a day out of the dark. This is already my second EC01, but this one has an SST40 LED. In my experience regarding general use and lamp size, the XHP50.2 LED fits it much better, due to the wider beam and higher brightness. If you need a lamp for a longer range it is better to take Astrolux FT03 classic or mini.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Delivered impressively fast within 10 days (incl. a weekend). Package is only basic, manual, lanyard and tube for 18650 battery included. Flashlight itself is very compact and lightweight, with a quality 21700 battery (bought separately) it is indeed very bright at highest setting. Beam profile is fairly clean, too. Loving this torch😍🔦

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    For the money it is currently the best flashlight for 21700 battery. Compact and lightweight, with a good build quality. This one is my third EC01, but this time with SST40 LED and in dark green body color. In my experience regarding general use and lamp size, the XHP50.2 LED leads to a wider beam and higher brightness but the SST40 model has the greater beam distance and does not heat up that fast as the XHP50.2 model. If you need a lamp for a longer range it is better to take Astrolux FT03 classic or mini.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Хороший фонарик, вполне компактный. Светодиод XHP50.2 5700K зеленит. Удобная прошивка Андурил, удобная кнопка, светится зелёным. Зарядка по USB C. На мощных режимах быстро нагревается.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Пока все отлично. Пришел ровно за месяц. Доставка до двери. Потестировал только от провода - жду батареи. Фонарик пришел быстрее. По размеру меньше чем ожидал. То есть понимал что он маленький, но не думал что на столько)) Коробка чуть мятая, но не критично. Для подарка уже не подойдет. При заказе в подарок шел чехол, он тоже пришел, все отлично.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    A beautiful dark olive green SST40 5000K version of this compact and sleek Astrolux flashlight. Anduril manual leaflet, lanyard and 18650 white hard plastic sleeve tube were in the plain cardboard box, too. Nice and clean beam profile🔦

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Great light from Astrolux. Really happy with it, great ammount of light for its size. I've put Samsung 18650 3000mAh battery and its working great. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Finally item received..took almost 1 month..puas hati duk main suluh2 dlm rumah..tp belum test outdoor..hrp2 terbaik la..cuma bab courier ninjavan ni sakit kpla sikit,xupdate dlm sistem tau2 sampai..anyway,thanks seller..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    This is my third EC01. It is a fantastic light. It is the perfect size for EDC and emits a lot of light or you can get the throw version. I have 15 Astroluxes and plan on purchasing more. These are great lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    The EC01 SST40 is an amazing light. It's very bright and reaches out a long way. It's just one more great light added to my Astrolux collection. I just can't say enough about them. It took 10 days from date of purchase to arrive from China to east coast USA. Really good service and shippingl

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY589.21
    • TRY128.44
    • TRY242.72
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY190.62
    • TRY329.13
    • TRY84.67
    • TRY407.72
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY511.93
    • TRY1,910.06
    • TRY685.96
    • TRY399.47
    • TRY685.96
    • TRY520.18
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY1,041.66