Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (487) İnceleme
  • (118) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(487)
    • 5 Yıldız(473)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2021

    Astrolux EC03 is already a classic amongst the 21700 flashlights. Excellent power per money ratio buy🤑. Bought the SST40 version, more than suitable for my needs. In the cardboard box were Anduril manual card, USB type C cable, lanyard and white hard plastic sleeve tube for 18650 battery. Definitely recommend a quality 21700 battery like Samsung 4000mAH 40T🔋. Side note: if you're looking for a decent quality diffuser, get one that fits Sofirn SP36. It fits EC03 absolutely fine👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Фонарь очень классный. Есть у меня вариант на xhp50.2 и на sst40. По идее на sst должен быть дальнобойнее, но по сути, из-за маленького и не глубокого рефлектора особой дальнобойности не выжать. Да и на xhp50.2 света больше чем на sst40. Мне больше нравится вариант на xhp50.2. Фонарь хорош всем, и форма удобная и качество+количество света согласно корпусу и питанию. Термозащита срабатывает плавно что для меня важно. Есть плавная регулировка и ступенчатая, переключение режимов по тройному клику во включенном состоянии. Есть куча режимов, все в мануале. Приехало dhl ом за 7 дней. Есть один минус, фонарь катается по столу, нет граней. Написал разработчикам, может в новых версиях сделают.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Wow, very fast delivery only 1 week to Australia!! amazing product, looks damn sexy. i dont have batteries yet but i will not doubt the performance, all my friends have it with great positive recommendations. Just simply amazed at the fast shipping and product feels so good to hold, feels very premium with metal outing case. comes with usb-c cable and one of those wrist holders you attach to one end.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Sehr schöne, handliche Lampe. Echter Moonlight Modus, Lumen Angaben passen, verglichen zu anderen Test Lampen (fenix LR40R, Olight R50 Pro Seeker, Olight Warrior x Pro). Es passen nur ungeschützte 21700er, aber die Lampe hat ja eine Schutzschaltung und Spannungsanzeige. Anduril UI ist bietet viele Möglichkeiten zur Anpassung der Lampe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    เยี่ยมมากครับ ใช้เวลาจัดส่งประมาณ 22 วันขนส่งโดย ninja van สำหรับใครที่ไม่รีบไม่ร้อนก็จัดเลยเพราะว่ามีชำระปลายทางด้วย

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Część. Astrolux EC03 jest naprawdę bardzo mocną latarka. Zabudowane trzy diody SST40 dają ogromną smugę światła. Najlepiej używać latarki z ogniwem 21700. Mała poręczna latarka. gorąco polecam.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    now this is a great flashlight, best I have ever owned, love the easy adjustments and super bright for small light.. has crazy adjustable firmware, with so much I'll never use but kinda cool to know it's there if I want it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    My first Astrolux and first time ordering from Banggood, great experience took 10 days to arrive and I think was fast consider is the holidays in China and covid. what a great little flashlight is the EC03 ,very happy with the flashlight. And thank you for a great review by FLASHAHOLIC .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    increíble linterna, muy brillante y compacta, tiene unos acabados muy buenos, aconsejo que lo primero que hagas es calibrar la temperatura del sensor porque en mi caso detectaba más calor del que realmente había pero es muy fácil de solucionar y así dura más tiempo el turbo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    flashaholic: 4/5 great UI. mine had poor finish. cheap packaging. no AR lens. any 3LED reflector has artifacts in beam. BUT great size, price, interface, brightness, tint and CRI: all high quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY954.81
    • TRY1,372.08
    • TRY494.56
    • TRY2,770.22
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY1,154.98
    • TRY1,154.90
    • TRY2,257.43
    • TRY2,657.33
    • TRY217.10
    • TRY1,041.66
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY650.87
    • TRY1,458.93
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY346.93