Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (462) İnceleme
  • (112) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(462)
    • 5 Yıldız(449)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2020

    The flashlight is pound for pound in terms of performance. I have compared it to fw21 pro and sp36 and it is better in most of the aspects. (see uploaded photos) the flashlight uses anduril and we can set the temperature ceiling so that the turbo could last more than the default setting. Bottomline this is a good buy at an affordable price. The throw can compete with other flashlights with visibly better throw rating than the ec03. It even overwhelms the 10,000 lumen fw21 pro in terms of throw and the flood does not have that big difference. The design made it easy to handle and operate. The bezel is an asset to this gorgeous overall design. Indeed a flashlight that is highly recommended for everyone to have as this raises the standards again. good job astrolux on this.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    Absolutely can’t beat it for the price. Small but mighty. Pretty much the same size as my Lumintop GT mini pro but a lot more flood, really covers a huge amount of area. A lot better looking too in my opinion. Lights up the whole park I take my dogs to. The 5700k tint is really nice. Far better looking beam than my Astrolux FTO3 XHP50. This is definitely one of my new favorites and I have about 50 flashlights. Going to be reaching for this one a lot when I go for a night walk and want to use a smaller flashlight with a lot of flood. Astrolux is putting out some nice lights at great prices. Also, my ECO3 came in much better packaging than what is typical of ASTROLUX.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2020

    приехал за 30 дней,трек код отслеживался до дома,взял за 2550р. использую vct6 sony 18650 пока что,едет 21700 на максимуме начинает греться но не сильно,в целом покупкой доволен!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Astrolux EC03 is already a classic amongst the 21700 flashlights. Excellent power per money ratio buy🤑. Bought the SST40 version, more than suitable for my needs. In the cardboard box were Anduril manual card, USB type C cable, lanyard and white hard plastic sleeve tube for 18650 battery. Definitely recommend a quality 21700 battery like Samsung 4000mAH 40T🔋. Side note: if you're looking for a decent quality diffuser, get one that fits Sofirn SP36. It fits EC03 absolutely fine👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Фонарь очень классный. Есть у меня вариант на xhp50.2 и на sst40. По идее на sst должен быть дальнобойнее, но по сути, из-за маленького и не глубокого рефлектора особой дальнобойности не выжать. Да и на xhp50.2 света больше чем на sst40. Мне больше нравится вариант на xhp50.2. Фонарь хорош всем, и форма удобная и качество+количество света согласно корпусу и питанию. Термозащита срабатывает плавно что для меня важно. Есть плавная регулировка и ступенчатая, переключение режимов по тройному клику во включенном состоянии. Есть куча режимов, все в мануале. Приехало dhl ом за 7 дней. Есть один минус, фонарь катается по столу, нет граней. Написал разработчикам, может в новых версиях сделают.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Wow, very fast delivery only 1 week to Australia!! amazing product, looks damn sexy. i dont have batteries yet but i will not doubt the performance, all my friends have it with great positive recommendations. Just simply amazed at the fast shipping and product feels so good to hold, feels very premium with metal outing case. comes with usb-c cable and one of those wrist holders you attach to one end.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Sehr schöne, handliche Lampe. Echter Moonlight Modus, Lumen Angaben passen, verglichen zu anderen Test Lampen (fenix LR40R, Olight R50 Pro Seeker, Olight Warrior x Pro). Es passen nur ungeschützte 21700er, aber die Lampe hat ja eine Schutzschaltung und Spannungsanzeige. Anduril UI ist bietet viele Möglichkeiten zur Anpassung der Lampe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    เยี่ยมมากครับ ใช้เวลาจัดส่งประมาณ 22 วันขนส่งโดย ninja van สำหรับใครที่ไม่รีบไม่ร้อนก็จัดเลยเพราะว่ามีชำระปลายทางด้วย

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    mooie lamp zeer solide en goed afgewerkt, goed gewicht, geeft een mooi lichtbeeld. Anduril werkt goed en als simpel . turbo turbo mode is waanzinnig goed, lamp word wel goed warm in turbo modes , toekomst zal ik review doen als ik me volgende lamp van Astrolux aanschaf , ik adviseer Samsung t30 of t40 batt aan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    First time I've bought from ASTROLUX Store Banggood in the past and each time the purchase went smoothly. They were also very helpful when I had questions. that's definitely worth supporting. Order Date: 2020 jul 12, 20 days to bangkok Thailand, Pre-arrived that is impressive! Great Seller. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.27
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY103.07
    • TRY521.87
    • TRY187.16
    • TRY495.75
    • TRY348.11
    • TRY400.00
    • TRY722.43
    • TRY347.77