Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (512) İnceleme
  • (130) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(512)
    • 5 Yıldız(492)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2022

    Muito Forte. gostei muito. pena que o Dólar tá muito caro, se não comprava outra. Led 4XSST40 5000K Baterias: 26650, 18650, 21700. Eu Uso baterias 26650 5.5Amperes SHOCKLi de Alta capacidade de drenagem 30A

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    26/10/2021

    powerful and very bright flashlight, very good, I was amazed when I turned on this flashlight in the dark of night, it felt like there was no more night, has a perfect reflector so that the light is very bright Astrolux ft02s is amazing,

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    thiết kế đẹp , hoàn thiện rất tốt cầm chắc tay. ( hơi nặng ) pin 26650 rất sáng. nhưng quá toả mà (sst40) với những ai muốn gom thì thất vọng luôn rất nóng nếu để sáng max. còn tubo thì ko cầm nổi

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    vraiment pas mal même si j'ai encore un peu de mal à la maîtriser, livré avec des joints d'étanchéité de rechange, mais comme je viens déjà de l'affirmer j'ai un peu de mal à maîtriser ses fonctions, mais ça devrait vite ce faire, y'a pas de raison !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    Super bright. The beam isn’t the most beautiful, but it’s ok. Comparing it with the other one: FT02S SST40

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Paket sudah di terima beserta bonusnya...cahayanya sangat terang 👍👍 Terima kasih banggood 🙏🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Super FT02S Astrolux XHP50.2 liegt gut in der Hand Sicher bald wieder kaufe ich mir andere Farbe, dazu für meine Sammlung! Super Hell!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Bardzo szybka dostawa! Zamówienie było 31.08 a paczka była u mnie już 09.09! Latarka super, bardzo mocna i solidnie wykonana!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Nice flashlight, good in hands, not for edc but can be put in the jacket, cant wait bateries to arived.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Perfect quality, as always from Astrolux, incredibly bright, perfect size for my big hands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$94.95
    • US$25.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$54.95
    • US$45.95
    • US$129.95
    • US$139.95