Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1180) İnceleme
  • (243) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1180)
    • 5 Yıldız(1151)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    Arrived in 10 days to USA (aug.2021) This is a very powerful spot light with a visible light beam. Order the astrolux holster as this is kinda big to try and pocket. There are several YouTube videos that demonstrate how great this light is. 26650 cells. I ordered a green filter and stainless steel bezel for it...hope they ship as quickly. Would definitely recommend this light.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    I have ordered this flashlight from China at 10 June 2021, after reading all the positive reviews, using priority EU mail if i remember correctly. It came to Greece at 25 June 2021 which is pretty quick. The quality and packaging is excellent for a low budget flashlight like this as shown in the pictures. Unfortunately i haven't test it yet. I would recommend this flashlight to anyone!!!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    It is the first FT03 I've owned. The desire for maximum lumens was powerful, but curiosity was stronger, to experience the SFT40 led, will this extra range be something I place value on? I'll have to get back to you. I do place great value on this enabling the use of the many 26650 cells I have, just sitting since my Ijoy Lux finally gave up the ghost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 2 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér. Model bez batérie...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    I own this flashlight with other led’s so I knew I was getting a solid build, the sst40 is a thrower and the lack of high lumens more than compensates making for a great flashlight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    ..ένας θαυμάσιος φακός...από τους καλύτερους που έχω πάρει... .. ήρθε σε καλή συσκευασία...και δίχως πρόβλημα... πάρτε τον με μπαταρία... Γρήγορη αποστολή?!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Linda lanterna. Muito bem construída e acabada. Chegou bem rápido, pois levou 17 dias pra chegar à minha casa. Foi o meu primeiro pedido na Banggood e fiquei satisfeito com a velocidade. Ainda vou testar a lanterna, pois está sem a bateria. Assim que estiver ok, eu volto aqui e dou a minha opinião final.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Muito boa. Alcance de 200 metros perfeito. Uso baterias de 5.500ma da SHOCKLI, que duram muito tempo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    A lot for the money :) So fun that i sold it after testing as usual!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    A brilliant well made light, that throws it's. beam a very long way. My favourite light in my collection at the moment. Handles heat very well due to it's large body, but it's still very compact. Good service from Banggood, with fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.95
    • US$39.95
    • US$41.00
    • US$15.88
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.39
    • US$59.95
    • US$87.47
    • US$64.95
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.46
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.79
    • US$12.86
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.98
    • US$13.99