Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1013) İnceleme
  • (217) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1013)
    • 5 Yıldız(991)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • PalVIP5
    HU
    15/01/2021

    I've already had an FT03, I ordered this one for others. Everybody was impressed by the throwing capability of this compact monster. I cannot even count anymore the FT03 lights what I ordered (10+). So many flashlight lovers cannot be wrong. :) Sometimes I ordered with HLY battery, sometimes without it. Both versions are well worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Arrived in 10 days to USA (aug.2021) This is a very powerful spot light with a visible light beam. Order the astrolux holster as this is kinda big to try and pocket. There are several YouTube videos that demonstrate how great this light is. 26650 cells. I ordered a green filter and stainless steel bezel for it...hope they ship as quickly. Would definitely recommend this light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    I have ordered this flashlight from China at 10 June 2021, after reading all the positive reviews, using priority EU mail if i remember correctly. It came to Greece at 25 June 2021 which is pretty quick. The quality and packaging is excellent for a low budget flashlight like this as shown in the pictures. Unfortunately i haven't test it yet. I would recommend this flashlight to anyone!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Najlepszy szperacz w tej cenie. Z diodą SST40 bardzo dobry zasięg. Nie znajdziecie nic lepszego w podobnej cenie. Latarka zapewnie łatwe użytkowanie, posiada w pełni programowalny sterownik, ładowanie akumulatora, sprężyny są podwójne - mostkowane w celu minimalizacji strat energii. Jakość wykonania jest jedną z najlepszych jakie dostępne są na rynku. Barwa 6500k nie jest zbyt zimna, polecam jako alternatywę dla 5700k. Jedynie 5000k nie przypadła mi do gustu, według mnie ma nieprzyjemną różową barwę przeć co odnosimy wrażenie że świeci zdecydowanie słabiej. Posiadaczom latarek Convoy polecam najpierw sprawdzić Astroluxa zanim napiszą jakąkolwiek opinie. Zdecydowanie polecam - Best Buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    fa davvero tanta luce , è bella grossa ed è fatta relativamente bene , ho molte torce e questa sembra un farò navale , va da una vallata all'altra con un fascio di luce ben proiettato. è difficile fare rendere l'idea con delle foto , scalda molto , tanto che se illumini un cinghiale lo cuoci nel frattempo se la si lascia accesa un po' supera anche i 150 gradi Celsius , nella foto la stanza è buia da non vedere nulla e quando accesa la luce è più forte del lampadario. nell' altra foto il palazzo ( saranno felici i condomini) sarà a 50/70 metri di distanza , ma raggiunge tranquillamente 10 volte questa distanza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    ..ένας θαυμάσιος φακός...από τους καλύτερους που έχω πάρει... .. ήρθε σε καλή συσκευασία...και δίχως πρόβλημα... πάρτε τον με μπαταρία... Γρήγορη αποστολή?!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    I own this flashlight with other led’s so I knew I was getting a solid build, the sst40 is a thrower and the lack of high lumens more than compensates making for a great flashlight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Sehr weiter Strahl aber die 5700k Led hat einen leichten grünen Stich und das Lichtbild ist etwas ausgefranst. Könnte an der Zentrierung der LED liegen. trotzdem Hammer Reichweite. Schätze 500-600m

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Отличный фонарь, рекомендую всем к заказу .заказал версию на SST40 5000k .Только стекло не такое сильное с просветлением как на Convoy L6.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Linda lanterna. Muito bem construída e acabada. Chegou bem rápido, pois levou 17 dias pra chegar à minha casa. Foi o meu primeiro pedido na Banggood e fiquei satisfeito com a velocidade. Ainda vou testar a lanterna, pois está sem a bateria. Assim que estiver ok, eu volto aqui e dou a minha opinião final.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,910.06
    • TRY1,041.66
    • TRY1,093.76
    • TRY833.24
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY249.15
    • TRY150.67
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY2,249.18
    • TRY564.03
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY1,093.76
    • TRY303.51
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY251.84