Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (111) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-19 20:58:24

    Very good flashlight, better to buy with rechargeable battery. In India 26650 battery is not available easily for buy. Got for INR 2600 in promo sale. When i ordered it was showing processing for 20 days after that it was on backorder. When you order check the processing time, it took 12 days from the dispatch for delivery to India.

    Yorumlar
  • Pal
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 07:53:54

    I've already had an FT03, I ordered this one for others. Everybody was impressed by the throwing capability of this compact monster. The HLY cell is also good quality, it's more than the rated 5000 mah, I measured 5400+.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Pal
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-18 04:14:46

    I've already had an FT03, I ordered this one for others. Everybody was impressed by the throwing capability of this compact monster. I cannot even count anymore the FT03 lights what I ordered (10+). So many flashlight lovers cannot be wrong. :) Sometimes I ordered with HLY battery, sometimes without it. Both versions are well worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-02 15:52:08

    A very good flashlight for the money. The battery is protected during transport with capon foil. Very good light range. The flashlight fits in your jacket pocket.

    Yorumlar
  • Pal
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-06 03:13:55

    I've already had an FT03, I ordered this one for others. Everybody was impressed by the throwing capability of this compact monster. The HLY cell is also good quality, it's more than the rated 5000 mah, I measured 5400+.

    Yorumlar
  • Pal
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-12 09:27:39

    I've already had an FT03, I ordered this one for others. Everybody was impressed by the throwing capability of this compact monster. The HLY cell is also good quality, it's more than the rated 5000 mah, I measured 5400+.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-11 01:11:06

    This was my 3rd order after receiveing 2 previous ones. These are torches for my friends. They beg me to order it for them when they saw mine :-) Quite fast tracked delivery with EU priority. Very good quality flashlight. Recommend !!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-08 05:17:58

    Convoy c8 mellé kellett egy lámpa, ami távolabbra elvisz. Nagyon jó a ramping fényerő állítás, valamint a beépített töltő. A hozzá adott 26650 cella remek, 5425 mah. Egyetlen negatívum, a lámpafejben erősen rázkódott a reflektor!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-27 07:14:01

    well built led flash light. balance weight and feel on hand. good thrower with nice beam. the button has a always-on green light which makes it easy to locate the flashlight. feel sturdy in hand. not flimsy. only down side would be usb-c silicone cover the charging port doesn’t look solid. would opt for something like screwed cover type than this. overall very happy. a good tool to have for your home.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-27 08:15:51

    great light . long throw easy to carry for long walks and is easy to go through the diffrent modes .

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap