Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (404) İnceleme
  • (89) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(404)
    • 5 Yıldız(393)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2020

    Incredible torche. Has a powerful throw, between 250 and about 330m. Illuminated switch, lanyard and battery included. Next to my BLF A6 and convoy M3 this light definitely brings new stuff to the table: - focussed beam - illuminated switch - charging port - battery included It is definitely not a small light though. don't think about tucking it away in a pocket or something. I've added a photo with the others for size reference. I absolutely recommend this!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    The quality is great and it Lights up the watertower 250 meters away very clear even on 2000 Lumens! Seems to throw a bit further on turbo then my Acebeam K30 GT do on 2000 Lumens (which is at least 624 meters)! What im not totally satisfied with is that the 5700K gives slightly green light and when you activate turbo light shuts down half a second before turbo kicks in. And this is not a thrower or EDC lamp! Its something in between! Even if the hotspot is only slightly bigger then from a SBT90. 2 LED..... If you should only have one flashlight, this is the one!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    The Astrolux FT03 lights up a big area. It's amazing how much light comes out of this small flashlight. It works with the 26650 and 18650 batteries and comes with 1-26650 and an adapter sleeve so the smaller 18650 battery can be used. I also own a Convoy C8+ which is smaller and lights up a smaller area (see picture). I like the default user interface on the Astrolux, simply press and hold the power button to ramp up to the desired brightness. Pressing the button once sets the brightness to the previous used brightness. Pressing the button twice sets the Astrolux to Turbo mode which is maximum brightness.. It has a USBC port built in that allows charging the battery without removing it. Be aware, charging won't occur until the battery voltage is < 4V. You can even check the current battery voltage by pressing the power button 3 times. If the battery voltage is 4.1V it will flash 4 times, pause, followed by 1 flash. You can also lock the light by pressing the button 4 times. Do this and hand it to a friend to try and watch them struggle to turn it on. Press the button 4 times again to re-enable it. This package comes with the battery and USBC charge port so nothing else is needed to use it. Absolutely love this light!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    15 días aprox de envió a chile, el producto es como el de la descripción ilumina bastante la duración de la batería hay que seguir probándola, todavía no la he probado en lugares extensos para ver como funciona realmente y se ve que esta construida con materiales de calidad y incluye la batería de tipo 26650 con puerto USB C para la carga y led tipo xhp50.2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Ottimo prodotto, ben costruita si ricarica velocemente con cavetto USB C, fascio luminoso potente e molto profondo. Come sempre spedizione velocissima.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Άριστος φακός απαιτήσεων!!!! κάνει ότι υπόσχεται!!!! Δεν είναι ο πρώτος!!! Έρχεται με μπαταρία 5000amp.Πολυ αργή ναυτιλία... δύο μήνες με PDM...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Velmi kvalitne vyhodnotenie a skvelý svetelny výkon. Za svoju cenu vyborna baterka. Telo je z kovu a je kvalitne vypracovane. Trosku zlozite programovanie. Ak ho vsak nechcete vyuzit, tak nemusite. Realny dosvit cca 300 az 400 metrov.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    4 αστέρια και ο λόγος είναι επειδή δεν τον έχω δοκιμάσει ακόμα. Μετά την φόρτιση και αν με εντυπωσιάσει θα πάμε στα 5 αστέρια...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Astrolux FT03 objednaná 18.2. z čínskeho skladu. Za tie peniaze (39€) je to veľká frajerina. Už na prvý pohľad vyzerá veľmi robustne a odolné. Vyššia váha dodáva pocit kvality Spracovanie je veľmi na vysokej úrovni, závity na tele sú namazane vazelinou, v každom spojí je tesniace gumička. Zároveň sú v balení náhradné tesniace gumky. Taktiež je obsahom aj malý manuál v angličtine, kde je dopodrobna napísaný návod na rôzne nastavenia a konfigurácie nakoľko táto batéria má vlastný operačný systém tak je možné meniť rôzne nastavenia zapinacieho tlačidla. Vo vychodzom nastavení má batéria dva režimy 1 klik- Zap/Vyp 2 klik-Turbo Rozhodne ak niekto váha tak nemá nad čím. p.s. svetlo je dosť silné, vydáva veľa tepla a od 5do10cm pred sklom veľmi páli, je schopné vytvoriť nepekné popáleniny 😂😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    velmi dobra baterka som snou spokojny. a svieti brutalne.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY611.83
    • TRY301.35
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY206.77
    • TRY781.77
    • TRY640.47
    • TRY357.02
    • TRY1,186.45
    • TRY3,381.78
    • TRY903.85
    • TRY395.17
    • TRY253.87
    • TRY846.86
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY401.10
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY564.73
    • TRY348.45