Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2022

    Love this flashlight, I now have an XHP50 and an SST40 version. The XHP has a brighter flood and the SST definitely lights up better at a distance. I tested it in my yard at 50 and 150m and the light is impressive, the SST40 performs better at my test of 400m despite the lumen output being half the XHP50. Also in the photo is an Astrolux EA01S 26800 size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Довольно компактный фонарь для заявленной дальнобойности в 875 метров. В руке лежит удобно, управляется легко. Комплектный аккумулятор увеличенной ёмкости нового типоразмера 65800 (ко мне пришёл QB, какой бы и хотел, жёлтый) не выглядит громоздким. Аккумулятор пришёл с заклееным липучкой минусовым выводом. Снял "предохранитель", завинтил корпус, фонарь радостно дважды подмигнул (увидел аккумулятор)... и включил зелёный диод на кнопке включения! Включил фонарь - подсветка погасла, выключил - зажглась. Неожиданно! Полазил по описанию, пока нашёл - где, долго вчитывался, чтобы понять - как, с пятого раза отключил. Остальное - без неожиданностей и всё приятно! 😄 В целом, фонарь понравился, будет "делиться" аккумулятором с FT-03s, при надобности, пока такие аккумуляторы появятся в широкой продаже.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Excelente lanterna para áreas rurais.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    nice bright flashlight with quite the throw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    This lamp is great. Throwing range is impressive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    Nice flashlight for outdoors. Non-zoomable light pattern is focused for throw with a very bright spot surrounded by a dimmer halo. Throw is impressive, but 874m seems a bit overstated. At 200m objects are illuminated quite well. Brightness will fall off if lit continuously, but this is common to high output flashlights and this one performs like the rest. This is a great light for hiking outdoors. Build quality is impressive and battery life is good. Definitely a keeper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    This is the 5th purchased from the fantastic Banggood. It is 2nd in quality and performance only to my K1’s (W2&SBT90) The SST40 is great (a good gift) XHP ok - but the SFT40 has that wow factor !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Thank you very much for sending all FT03 with 26800 battery and case together. I'm charging it while realizing the size now. Arrival was very early. It'll be satisfied with first 26800 battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    Banggood have outstanding customer service ! The online competition such as AE don’t compare -

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.98
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.50
    • US$11.64
    • US$29.00
    • US$59.89
    • US$33.60
    • US$59.95
    • US$12.23
    • US$70.99