Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (114) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(114)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2021

    This Astrolux flashlight holder even works on my very big flashlight and most of my Astrolux flashlights,this is the best.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    well made and fits Astrolux Mfo1s diffuser as well. see photos. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    đẹp lẵm hoàn thiện chi tiết, nhưng giao hàng quá là lâu... chờ đợi khi món hàng về đến tay thì cây đèn pin nó trầy nhiều khi chưa có vỏ bảo vệ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Very good quality, I cannot imagine transporting the flashlight without this holster. The rigid material protects against falling, but most importantly, against accidentally turning on the flashlight. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    W końcu latareczka jest bezpieczna ;) Kabara wygląda solidnie, gruby materiał, mocne szycia i mocny rzep.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Bueno la calidad se me hace muy buena y creo que muy resistente, pienso que durará mucho se mira bien echa, ajusta perfecto en mi mf01s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Bardzo praktyczny i bardzo dobrej jakości kabura. Wykonanie ze sztywnego, grubego materiału dodatkowo chroni latarkę. Uważam że jest to nieodłączny zakup wraz z latarką. Zdecydowanie rekomenduje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Good, fit well on astrolux MF01

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2020

    Чехол для ранее купленного мною Astrolux MF01S получил на 62-й день после оплаты. Качеством доволен. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2020

    The holster fits the Astrolux MF01S very well. It protects the flashlight from all sides and prevents scratches or damage when transported. The internal is smooth. The bag feels made well and closes very stable. I recommend this bag for all owners of this or similar sized flashlights. I have been looking for a bag in this size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.95
    • US$6.49
    • US$66.99
    • US$68.76
    • US$23.95
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.79
    • US$50.50
    • US$7.98
    • US$3.81
    • US$8.37
    • US$6.25
    • US$24.95
    • US$6.45
    • US$14.25
    • US$24.90