Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2022

    Not bad flashlight.  Brightness is within specification.  Yeah,,, turbo is a flux to 1600 lm. Chinese LED SFS80 (aka P35 HI) gives a pleasant light.  Hopefully it is as durable as CREE.  Working: turbo (1600 Im) - 1 min.  40 sec., (T.max = 67 ° C).  Then on sub-mode (370 * Im) - 4h.  30 minutes.  Then on sub-mode (8* Im) - 13 hours.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2022

    Very good and useful head torch. Nice coating of paint. Recommend fully to buy. Arrived in home very fast from China to Bulgaria. Thanks for good torch and good job .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    19/01/2022

    headlamp / headlight yang bagus, untuk sebuah senter kepala 1600lumen itu sangat powerfull, body kokoh, tube baterai 18350 membuat device nya jadi imut, yang suka naik gunung, kamping, traking, memancing Astrolux HL02 ini wajib kalian miliki.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Can't go wrong with this headlamp. I measured 1655 lumens and 233m of throw @turn on. It's a lot lighter and smaller than the HL01, hold for off isn't great but I suppose most people prefer to tap to cycle levels. Here is my in depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VTuFjrLa_NY

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    the only thing nice about this light is just the led sfs80.other than that the sofirn sp40 win for the reliability and water elements.astrolux should upgrade the charge port silicone cover .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    It is very beautiful and very bright. I like the 18350 battery accessory which is cute. Praise Astrolux and I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    this thing is super, watch my video here....https://youtu.be/CNDkJr_1EQM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    Not the cheapest flashlight I've ordered, but really good quality and work excellent, strong magnet, 10 of ten possible points, text said "battery not included" but I got one in my package 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Excelente linterna la única queja es que la batería que incluye y en general las baterías que ahora esta incluyendo banggood con su marca astrolux son todas falsas, declaran 2500mAh y con trabajos llegan a 1500 y con una descarga de máximo 10A.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    thank you..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.46
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.79
    • US$46.90
    • US$12.86
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.95
    • US$15.00
    • US$14.99