Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2021

    Reviewing the Astrolux LT1 SST20. The torch came packed in standard Banggood plastic packaging. Opening this we find a clear plastic box containing the torch. There was no other packaging like bubble wrap etc. Even though there was no extra padding the contents arrived in good condition and with no damage. The only thing in the clear plastic box is the torch. There is no charger, cable or manual so the torch requires a USB type C charging cable and standard USB charger. The rear side of the clear plastic box has a sticker with operating instructions. The light is very bright at full output and the magnetic base means that one can attach it to metal object such as the hood of the engine bay. Very handy... The torch also has a wire attached to the base which allows it to be hung like a lantern, great for camping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Занятный компактный Фонарик с встроенным аккумулятором и встроенной зарядкой. Светит рассеянным светом. Яркость регулируется. Возможность вместо белого светить жёлтым, зелёным, синим или красным светом. В основание встроен магнит. Очень понравился.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    It does what it's supposed to. Don't forget to remove the sticker on the battery before charging (speaking for a friend ;-) ). During charging it lights red, when it's finished it turns to green. Nice magnet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Fun little light, nearly hits the claimed output, no where near 60m throw though. Here is my in depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjA8gGyeoho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    About 1 weeks to arrived, China - Malaysia, first time buy at Banggood, packaging must improve, no bubble wrap at all, high risk the item get damage... All function well, pretty light, use as a backup light for emergency

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    item in good condition.. quite bright for that size and super fast shipping from the seller too..i like it..thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    thank you Banggood, i have receive my goods more fast than time period who determine by you ...and i have try all function run verygood...there is a turbo mode when i do 2 clicking of this product, satisfy...And i thank to all your operator like Barbara, many on duty chat...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    ok na ok maliban sa ninjavan ang bagal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    fantastico, arrivato in 13 giorni invece che 23

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    sản phẩm tuyệt vời

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$44.95
    • US$19.95
    • US$18.20
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.09
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.05
    • US$13.30
    • US$33.99