Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (288) İnceleme
  • (71) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(288)
    • 5 Yıldız(282)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/03/2021

    Nice flashlight, it's small, compact but surprisingly heavy for its small size. It has a strong lumen output with a pleasant beam. The 4000K SST20 LEDs produce a very confortable warm light. I bought it for my daughter, she uses it with the diffuser in candle mode every nights when going to bed. Thanks to auxiliary LEDs, it's easy to find the light in the dark. Unlike other cool white lights, you can use it in the middle of the night without blowing your eyes. I like it so much that I bought the Astrolux® MF01S for myself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Super Tolle und Handliche Taschenlampe. Starke 5500 Lumen mit richtigen Batterien! Sehr günstig und Sofirn Kopflampe war Geschenk dazu! Danke Baggood! Sicher bald wieder!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Ich habe die Lampe nun länger getestet. Die Qualität der Lichtfarbe (4000k 95CRI) begeistert mich wirklich. Die Lampe wird auf turbo recht schnell warm und man sollte wärmeleitpaste unter die Kühlplatte machen. Ich kann die Lampe jedem empfehlen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Torcia bella e molto potente, fascio di luce ampio, l’ideale per camminate e corse serali, per vedere ed essere visti. Merce ricevuta in 9 giorni ordinata il giovedi ricevuta il sabato successivo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    as always....my favorite brand... astrolux good thing about this mf01 mini is the upgraded heatsink ...before it last only 25secs. on turbo...but now on an upgraded version almost a minute to step down

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Silver polished MF01 mini version of this Astrolux brand flashlight. Nicely packed in a white box with manual card, lanyard and spare O rings included (but no charging cable). Collector's item, soo shiny 🔦.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Habe die 4000k Variante bestellt. Ein sehr schönes breites Flutlicht mit ca 150m Reichweite. Die Farben werden sehr schön wiedergegeben. Lampe wird auf Turbo relativ warm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Very bright flashlight. new version get brass/copper heatsink plate. all the aux led are lit. came with a minor dink. shipped to indonesia in 10 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    The lamp is very good to hold. Quality workmanship is beautiful color, good to look at. The light in turbo gear is very strong. I'm so glad I bought it. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    received the item in very good condition highly recommended seller thank you seller 👌👍🙂

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY364.47
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY1,267.44
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY364.30
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY190.62
    • TRY221.01
    • TRY225.35
    • TRY260.09
    • TRY2,249.18
    • TRY1,910.06
    • TRY476.76
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY104.12