Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (326) İnceleme
  • (77) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(326)
    • 5 Yıldız(319)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2022

    Die Taschenlampe ist mit dem hohen CRI der LEDs fantastisch! Bei den Bildern ist noch ein Vergleich zwischen verschiedenen Astrolux Modellen abgebildet. Die MF01 Mini ist von allen mein Favorit!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Pros: - Quality build - Anduril UI - Description and depiction seems accurate Cons: - Price is a bit on the steep side, but you are getting what you pay for

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    My first flashlight with so many options, that I had to read the manual. Love the stepless bright funcion, the "ambient light", batt. status mode. Really bright, will just change the thermal to AC MX4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Powerful little light. Nice auxiliary LEDs and backlit switch make it easy to find in the dark. Puts out a wall of light especially with a fresh battery. Love the 4000k emitters. Took about 2 weeks to arrive to Canada. Quick shipping and great product, considering ordering the larger MF01s next!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    received the item in very good condition highly recommended seller thank you seller 👌👍🙂

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    This is my second mini and 16th Astrolux flashlight. They are simply amazing. The light worked perfect out of the box just like the 15 others. i would highly recommend this light for someone who wants a great, small flooder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2022

    mantapp josss.. terang banget...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    very good quality product highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Nice flashlight, it's small, compact but surprisingly heavy for its small size. It has a strong lumen output with a pleasant beam. The 4000K SST20 LEDs produce a very confortable warm light. I bought it for my daughter, she uses it with the diffuser in candle mode every nights when going to bed. Thanks to auxiliary LEDs, it's easy to find the light in the dark. Unlike other cool white lights, you can use it in the middle of the night without blowing your eyes. I like it so much that I bought the Astrolux® MF01S for myself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2020

    Супер фонарик! О-о-очень яркий, но при этом компактный и удобный! Его удобно переносить в любом кармане, кнопка отлично выступает над корпусом и легко находится и нажимается. Имеет широкий, разливной хот-спот, потому вблизи с ним приятно ходить. Но и в даль светит ярко и далеко за счёт своей мощности (если батареи хорошие). Немного расстроило неточная калибровка замера напряжения аккумулятора - показывает на две десятые единицы меньше, чем есть на самом деле. В остальном - очень классный фонарь, один из лучших в своём классе!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.00
    • US$45.95
    • US$42.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$139.95
    • US$15.88
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.12
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.79
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$129.95
    • US$51.95
    • US$54.90