Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (237) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(237)
    • 5 Yıldız(233)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/03/2021

    brightest torch iv ever owned can even see the spot in daylight Picture of it on isnt the best phone doesn't give this torch justice in person it was lighting trees up in the distance almost 200m away using hg2 3000mah batteries got the 5000k led version so probably not 15000lm deffo might get a second one to add to my collection well worth it so far astrolux has my attention and definitely a goto for high power torches in the future have another model on order rn ft03

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    This is a great flashlight, easy to use and high performance. But there is a problem with the battery cover, it broke the fixed bar before I received the goods, hope the shop will be more careful, check the product carefully before delivery, next time I will continue to buy the product this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    very bright flashlight with some fun extras, I also like the coloured auxiliary lights, very programmable UI to cater for different environments and applications, fast efficient service when ordering

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    It's really Insane one of the most powerful flashlight I've ever seen Outstanding standing. The Real 15000 lumens Flashlight I'm really Impressed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Beautiful lamp! I'm glad I bought it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Nothing to complain about, very good product quality, beautiful colors, on time delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    Light Cannon. Well built. Love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Nice bright light, a bit heavier than I thought but I like that about it. The auxiliaries are nice as well they denote the battery voltage... green, purple and blue means your full and green drops out first, and I haven't let the battery get lower than that yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Fantastic torch. Surprisingly quick delivery. get the gitd diffuser

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    đã mua cái thứ 2 rất hài lòng.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY348.90
    • TRY540.04
    • TRY611.71
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY847.47
    • TRY495.41
    • TRY351.16
    • TRY315.10
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY630.64
    • TRY251.99
    • TRY513.80
    • TRY703.22
    • TRY233.96
    • TRY270.02
    • TRY207.27
    • TRY1,893.28
    • TRY567.89