Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2021

    Sehr schöner Handscheinwerfer! Damit kann man ein ganzen Straßenzug taghell ausleuchten. Ist sehr gut verarbeitet und liegt gut in der Hand. Bin zutiefst begeistert!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Very happy with this. Delivered to UK 8 days after ordering. Pictures show the MF01S compared to my MF01 mini. Much brighter as expected and the AUX LED's are nice to look at.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Latarka w porównaniu do GT3 dość szybko zbija moc, lecz dzieje się to płynnie. Można przestawić nieco wyżej temperaturę w sterowniku gdyż nie robi się ona tak Ciepła jak lumintop GT3. Świeci nieco dalej niż on, lecz ma trochę węższy snop światła.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Great flashlight! The highest quality of workmanship, great driver, useful additional modes. All batteries are +/- 50mAh. The measured capacity at 0.5A load is about 3100mAh. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Excelente linterna muy potente con baterias samsung 30q, buenos terminados, lamentablemente la caja se maltrato un poco en el viaje debido al pobre embalaje de banggood, definitivamente compraría todos los colores si pudiera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    I had received Mf01s. It's good, accessories include four batteries 18650 2500mh, two O-ring and strap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    good product. ordered 5000k haven't seen 6500k so can not compare. really fast delivery. I thought it will take 40 days or more but recieved in 10 days time. I got a new way of shopping besides Amazon at India. 😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Excelente vendedor. Chegou muito rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    This is the best flashlight i have bought since EC03 :) Easy 500m!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    the stuff I ordered well, the , the product is very well, thank you seller, bang goopackage well, the good deliveryd and courier

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,249.32
    • TRY713.69
    • TRY396.27
    • TRY105.14
    • TRY376.43
    • TRY3,560.99
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY951.75
    • TRY396.27
    • TRY346.68
    • TRY565.29
    • TRY237.56
    • TRY356.59
    • TRY594.16
    • TRY347.17
    • TRY1,021.18
    • TRY148.79
    • TRY88.28