Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2022

    The best looking Astrolux so far! And feels like quality! The threads was fantastic!!! Picture 2: At 600 meters it have no problem lightening up a big area! Picture 4: Around 800 meters in air line to the part of mountain i tested on. Runs hot real fast at turbo, and the button a little heavy to press fast when for example check voltage! Sold it to a guy at the local gas station 10 minutes after taking pictures ;) I just like testing stuff 😅

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2022

    Offerte à mon père pour son anniversaire pour ses sessions chasse et pêche et randonnées , et sincèrement , c'est une vraie bombe cette flaslight , il y a fonction powerbank , par contre il y avait un gros défaut de fabrication , ATTENTION QUAND VOUS REFERMEZ LE COUVERCLE ARRIÈRE DE LA LAMPE , QUAND NOUS VENONS À REVISSER LE COUVERCLE ARRIÈRE UNE FOIS LES ACCUS INSÉRÉS , FAITES TRÈS ATTENTION EN REFERMANT LE COUVERCLE À CAUSE DES TROIS RESSORTS DES ACCUS , SI VOUS NE FAITES PAS ATTENTION EN LA REFERMANT , VOUS RISQUEZ DE TORDRE LES RESSORTS AVEC DE LA CHANCE , ET AVEC MOINS DE CHANCE VOUS RISQUEZ DE CASSER LES RESSORTS , ET LÀ CELA SERA BIEN PLUS EMBÊTANT POUR VOUS , EN DEHORS DE CE GROS GROS DÉFAUT , CETTE FLASLIGHT EST SUPERBE , TRÈS PUISSANTE , TRÈS LUMINEUSE , GRANDE PORTÉE D'ÉCLAIRAGE AINSI QUE UN FLOOD ÉNORME , PEUX FACILE ÉCLAIRER TOUT UN TERRAIN DE FOOT , PARFAIT POUR LES AGRICULTEURS ET LES FERMIERS , LES FINITIONS SONT EXCELLENTES , CETTE FLASLIGHT EST DE TOUTE BEAUTÉ , DE NOMBREUX EMPLACEMENTS POUR LES TRITIUM OU BARETTES FLUORESCENTES , UN RAPPORT QUALITÉ PRIX IMBATTABLE , ACHETÉE POUR À PEINE PLUS DE 80 EUROS PENDANT SON AVANT PREMIÈRE , C'ÉTAIT VRAIMENT UNE EXCELLENTE AFFAIRE UNE FOIS DE PLUS SUR LE SITE BANGOOD !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    E' arrivata la MF01X. Visivamente è molto bella e si impugna bene, a parte la maniglia che è piccola e si manovra male. Forse un altro disegno della maniglia avrebbe potuto dare più manegevolezza alla torcia. L'interruttore è stato cambiato, più bello indubbiamente ma quello di prima, quello di gomma per intenderci, era più maneggevole e manovrabile.....forse bisognerà farci l'abitudine. Il vano batteria è bello e preciso, una batteria con una targhetta non entra, bisogna levare la targhetta. L'anodizzazione color argento dona all torcia , ed è migliore di quella della MF01 mini. Non sono riuscito a regolare la luminosità dei led colorati come sulla MF01S: i dimmer ci sono ma non funzionano, almeno sulla torcia in mio possesso. A qualcuno di voi funzionano? Non ho preso nessun altro accessorio, tipo le bacchettine colorate per chiudere le fessure, preferisco non chiuderle e lasciarle così come sono per un miglior raffrescamento. Pensavo una luminosità maggiore, mi accontento per la gradazione del colore, veramente indovinata, credo, per la maggioranza degli utenti. Quattro stelle penso sia una giusta valutazione.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    This flashlight is perfection, straight out of my dreams, it hits the output claim at turn on but is short of the distance claim, which is good as I like a floodier pop can light. Would the MF01X fare better with a different LED choice? I'm not sure. Here is my in depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YLyOvp3RZw

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    One word: AWESOME Incredibly bright! Don’t buy with handle, it wobbles and is too small (put it on my BLF GT instead).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2022

    Ok. Cool design, nice flashlight.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    i was at first a bit worried about the green tint that is seen on comparison photos on the internet but it's not really noticable on usable power levels. the aluminium body has some white spots from some liquid or so. have not been able to wipe off yet. but it's minor, not directly visible if you don't look close. the button is indeed the drawback if you want to click many times. i simply configured the ramp settings so it's ramps up to turbo direct drive mode. so now I never need to double press , just holding the button. and like with many of such lamps, the ramping, or running in mid to high power level, you hear the FET switching whine on high frequency :/ but you won't keep that high power output countious so not that bad. I am using it with BAK N21700CG 5000mAh cells. overall i can recommend this big toy for everyone. a mate whom i showed it said it looks like from Man in Black 😆 definably the coolest flashlight around.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    https://youtu.be/PhN1b40cwiQ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    15/04/2022

    Astrolux Mf01x SFQ43 senter yang sangat powerfull, sangat puas

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    Would not recommend. Product does not work and Banggood has done nothing to help. Would not purchase from this company again. Very disappointed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.98
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.88
    • US$94.95
    • US$11.99
    • US$129.95
    • US$45.95
    • US$56.95
    • US$3.99