Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (130) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(130)
    • 5 Yıldız(124)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2021

    josss...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    senter terbaik

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    The Astrolux MF02 came in today. This thing is built like a tank. Has great cooling fins, knurling is good. The weight of this light..wow Comes with a nice holster, lanyard, and O'rings.Here it is next to the Astrolux FT03. Can't wait for dark to see what this one can do!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2018

    The price using a coupon was quite frankly a bargain so could not resist... it out throws my other lights by quite some way.. and my friends were out with me a couple of days ago and they were smiling as it looks like a giant lightsaber shining in the night sky - one feature i do like is the double click from OFF which goes straight into turbo mode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2018

    This flashlight is one of the best thrower for p/p around for now.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2018

    My new longest throwing light! Amazing beam distance on this nothing comes close for the price! Very good machining and quality all around. Using 4 x Sony VTC6 button tops works perfect. and fast shipping to Sweden to with TNT!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2017

    good price but 2 problems as I found as picture show one near the push button and small spot in the reflector.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2018

    Swieny szperacz, polecam kazdemu, kto chodzi po lasach itd..Mozna szukac samolotow na niebie.Jedyna wada , ze szybko sie grzeje i zjada baterie. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2018

    very bright flashlight shipping on time good deal package professional

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2018

    overall very nice appearence! solid construction! very bright!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,100.98
    • TRY487.14
    • TRY353.89
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY1,182.24
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY821.66
    • TRY2,508.18
    • TRY625.83
    • TRY501.08
    • TRY2,550.70
    • TRY417.45
    • TRY645.90
    • TRY528.96
    • TRY432.09
    • TRY1,198.69
    • TRY539.41
    • TRY1,184.61