Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2020

    Bangood è il numero uno! alcuni mesi fa avevo comprato questa torcia e sfortunatamente di recente si è rotta. banggod ne ha spedita una di nuova in meno di 10 giorni. tutto questo è fantastico! nemmeno Amazon è così gentile!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2018

    Received mine today 8/8/2018. Box in perfect condition. All contents arrived in perfect condition. The MF04S is honestly the first light that really "wowed" me. The output in person is impressive, to say the least (I don't doubt one bit it is 6,000L guessing a little more). The reflector focuses that beam and wow can it throw! Machining and anodizing are flawless. Lens and reflector (same perfect condition, no scratches or blemishes). I'm going to order the MF04 next!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2019

    If you have more than one Astrolux flashlight, you can connect them as you like. Everything works perfectly and fits together. The light is perfect 6500K. I recommend Banggood. Thank you, for sending in perfect condition. I recommend to buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2019

    Very powerful and intensed beam capable of 1.5km away. very very amazing to people who saw it, all were awed by the powerful beam. Best of all the 6000Lm only made the neck of the flashlight very warm, doesn't get hot at all in turbo mode all the way for 1hr! Am very happy with this light!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    US
    06/02/2019

    This is my absolute favorite thrower that has a good amount of spill as well! The beam will illuminate objects far off in the distance, as well as spill the light more than a dedicated thrower. The color temperature in CW is just right for my taste as well. This is the best overall light for the price in my opinion. Before and after shot below.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2019

    Latarka świeci daleko szeroką wiązką. 500 m to widać gołym okiem, dalej już oko nie zobaczy. Jedynie przez lunetę to widać na 1 km.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2018

    Great light with a decent amount of flood and an awesome throw. Easy UI and good battery time with the Samsung 30Q's. Good packaging and fast shipping to Sweden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2019

    sh’t load of light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    This Torch/Flashlight is absolutely brilliant. Only received the batteries today, and only just tried it out. I have applied the extension tube, fitted the 8 batteries, went into my garden, switched it on and wow! What a fantastic light! Waited a long while for the batteries, but it was well worth it... Next on the Agenda an Astrolux MF05 then MF04. Well done Banggood 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    My best buy on Banggood, so far. Very happy with the gigantic flashlight, especially after fitting it with an extension tube and putting in eight 18650 cells. Now it is my main showpiece in my small collection. The shoulder strap comes in handy. Need it to carry the MF04s to try its beamshots on the beach.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,055.75
    • TRY429.47
    • TRY700.89
    • TRY1,364.11
    • TRY3,355.37
    • TRY1,177.18
    • TRY1,177.18
    • TRY364.51
    • TRY1,027.64
    • TRY2,947.03
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY438.35
    • TRY90.57
    • TRY138.23
    • TRY560.32
    • TRY99.07
    • TRY237.31
    • TRY401.80