Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    good quality, and looks good, but still not worth the price, plus it comes without batteries, which is an extra cost. I'm not happy with the price I paid, I was expecting something strong !! Light beam is not as in the description of strong!

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    hi I can't seem to fit in the handle screw, the screw is bigger than the hole and much longer to fit in. can advise?

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2020

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    its a weapon, all my spare batterys before just sat there now there all fully charged ready for there turn.. there hasn't been a night i haven't used it and have so much fun. now i want its brother because its so good thank you ❤❤❤❤

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    great flashlight with lots of throw and plenty of spill, I would recommend the flashlight and the seller, Banggood did a good job for bringing my order to the Uk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    There is no better thrower on the market with an SBT90.2. if you are looking up this flashlight, chances are you don’t need me to convince you. I will say that the shipping package was very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Beast of a thrower,Heavy piece of kit to carry the good quality shoulder strap supplied is essential.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    very good light it was fast delivered to me included a free four chanel charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Very Very happy with this buy, and with the shipping method !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    All fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY338.68
    • TRY1,041.66
    • TRY407.72
    • TRY338.24
    • TRY1,562.70
    • TRY234.47
    • TRY494.56
    • TRY207.98
    • TRY2,249.18
    • TRY685.96
    • TRY249.15
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY182.37
    • TRY188.36
    • TRY336.07
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY225.70