Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2022

    Pros. Excelente linterna en cuanto a la potencia de luz. Buen alcance para el tamaño reducido que posee. Colores muy llamativos Se siente de muy buen material al tocarla Recomendada para un EDC o simplemente para coleccionarla. Contras. desgraciadamente me decepciono, el que la linterna que me enviaron venía con ligeros rasguños, nada que afecte sus funciones, pero estéticamente se ven feos. No viene con la batería que requiere que es la 18350. La goma que cubre el puerto de carga, se sale fácilmente, así que debes tener cuidado si estás bajo la lluvia con ella. En conclusion es una buena linterna para colección o para formar parte de un EDC o simplemente para iluminar si sales en la noche. me gustaría que trajera la batería ya que por el precio hay otras opciones en el mercado que valen más la pena. si la compras aún así no te decepcionará.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Completed my collection on the S4..S series, can't afford to buy each color on the S41-S43S instead got each model with different colors on it. It somehow gotten me a sense of completing that series.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    received the item in very good condition highly recommended seller thank you 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    tout simplement magnifique :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2017

    This light uses 4 high CRI emitters (Nichia 219C) to achieve very high output and excellent neutral white tint. You can also choose cool white, for greater output, but I really like the high CRI neutral white. This is a very floody light. Very good for close to medium distances. The multi-colored stainless steel gives this light a unique look. It is a fairly heavy light, but it's still comfortable to hold. You can use a lanyard if you don't want to carry it. The pocket clip also works well, and it's not heavy when the clip is used on a side-pocket. It has 7 different output levels. On turbo, the light will gradually reduce brightness down to the second-brightest level. This prevents the light from over-heating. It still gets very warm on the second-brightest level, but no so much it will burn you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2017

    Very bright. Very beautiful color. Very good material but, low cost. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    Very well made & cute. 18650 adapter is a good fit. Whether small or medium; it is a great toy and practical tool. Arrived to California in 8 days. Be sure to order small battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Flashlight is awesome .I love it .very very beautiful .i hate the waiting time for product to arrive it take so much long time thats the only part i hate about this company other thenthat no complaint

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    just like the S 43 s except for the cool colors the lockout is not the same but just as bright I'm waiting for the s41st return so I can purchase one of those also

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    色がいい

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.00
    • US$7.00
    • US$39.95
    • US$35.00
    • US$64.95
    • US$8.45
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$41.97
    • US$21.98
    • US$15.00
    • US$65.79
    • US$11.50
    • US$29.00
    • US$11.64
    • US$59.89
    • US$37.90