Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/06/2021

    Thank you, the goods have arrived, the product is good and Normal packing without bubble wrap.. success for banggood and seller 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Alhamdulilah berfungsi dengan normal👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2019

    Ottima qualità e grande resa luminosa, anche se in modalità turbo scalda parecchio. Fantastica la UI. Per me il firmware NarsilM v1.3 è attualmente il migliore in circolazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    A very nice flashlight for it's size. I love the ramping interface and lovely tint of Nichia. The clip broke as soon as I placed it on the light but Banggood immediately sent me a replacement clip. I really appreciate that

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2019

    Excellente lampe torche très puissante et facile d'utilisation. Les deux corps permettent l'emploi de batteries de deux longueurs différentes, adaptant ainsi l'encombrement de la torche à l'utilisation prévue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2019

    Очень хороший фонарь. Светит широким заливным светом, очень яркий. Но и время работы небольшое из за этого. Лучше использовать с 18650. Я использую для велосипеда за городом, как прожектор

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    nice flashlight. it is improved than S42 but, I cannot say pocket clip is good. ramping mode UI works fine and overall quality is quite better than previous one. Dear Astrolux, please do something better on pocketclip. I'll look forward it on S44.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Terang.. Puas hati

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2018

    Tiene dos sistemas de uso: por escalonamiento de diferentes intensidades y por rampa. Enciende inmediatamente sin necesidad de esperar dos segundos como la S42. El tinte blanco natural es muy agradable a la vista.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    I received item in 2 weeks(not bad). works really good, the s43 seems to be a little brighter compared to the s42, was surprised since the s42 is advertised to have 100 more lumens.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.64
    • US$64.95
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$85.60
    • US$25.39
    • US$29.99
    • US$50.79
    • US$13.88
    • US$21.98
    • US$20.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$157.00
    • US$129.95
    • US$59.95
    • US$56.95
    • US$70.95