Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (110) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(110)
    • 5 Yıldız(107)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome flashlight

    2018-12-01 15:05:25

    Love the new UI The copper s43S is definantly worth the extra. Definantly get the 18650 tube too. Here it is next to the s42

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Astrolux S43S

    2019-02-12 10:10:16

    Tolle Lampe, an die Bedienung muss man sich erst einmal gewöhnen. Durch den Kupferteil ist sie schon schwerer als ihre Geschwister in Rot oder Grün. Die Nichia Leds haben eine schöne Farbtemperatur und die Helligkeit ist mit entsprechendem 18350 Akku auch sehr hoch, allerdings hat sie auf Turbo schnell eine sehr ordentliche Temperatur. Sieht etwas edler aus, als die Nichtkupfermodelle.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    👍

    2018-12-26 08:54:21

    Compact and very bright

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice light

    2018-12-01 07:14:23

    Very good light! Brighter than I thought. The copper really does its cooling job well! I use it with a 18650 to get all the power out of it. User interface is just perfect!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-30 11:11:34

    super bright for a small light. and for the price. well built. I wish it included an 18650 tube. make sure and buy one with the light

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-22 12:41:27

    So I made a slight mistake and ordered the item without the 18650 tube. It did work great with the 18350 cell. I ordered the extra tube and was back in business. A mistake on my part but easily fixed for a few bucks.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Petr

    2019-03-20 04:08:35

    Top .. small, bright and sexy <3

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-06 10:59:23

    This is a great small flashlight easy to have in you'r pocket and great strong shine! Recomended!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap