Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (232) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(232)
    • 5 Yıldız(221)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/09/2021

    Good flashlight for a budget. Simple enough to use and very very bright. I measured 3820 lumens for the XHP50.2 and 27754cd (333m) throw, The sst40 hit 421m!!! I'm not a fan of hold for off but other than that I was pleased with these lights. Here is my in depth youtube review of the XHP50.2/SST40 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KIphrN8ueY

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    17/09/2021

    good flashlight edc, compact & powerful design, i really like it

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Latarka rewelacyjna.Kupiłem wersję z diodą SST 40 i to jest strzał w dziesiątkę.Ma wystarczający rzut jak i odpowiedni zalew.polecam rewelacja bardzo podobna parametrami do sofirn do 35.xhp 50.2 może i jest jaśniejsza ale rzut ma słabszy.Przesyłka do Polski szła 10 dni.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Very nice light. One more to my collection of Astrolux flashlights. Great light for an awesome price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    A solidly built torch with quality material used. Fits in trousers and jackets pockets easily. Also have a handy clip for belts too. Top end of torch can get warm very quickly in turbo mode. Long press power button to turn off. Was confused at first in how to turn off. Overall I am happy with this compact torch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    thank you banggood to send me this flashlight i got sst40 version just arrived yesterday to Bali indonesia around 14 days really" impress me so much. best EDC product and powerful love it so much😘👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    mantep bos, cuma 10hari udah nyampe banjarmasin kalimantan Selatan, sip, good produk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    flashlight low budget...tapi ini sangat terang di kelasnya good job Astrolux 👍👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    When it impresses after the first night, it must be great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2022

    The Astrolux ST01 is an outstanding EDC. It is extremely bright, and it punches above its weight. When I use the brightest setting, it literally lights up my whole room. And I use it outdoors, it can illuminate an entire dark alley. It is that bright. I measured the head, and body and the highest temperature I measured was 155 Fahrenheit. It does get very toasty in your hands. So, be careful when holding it for long periods of time. The flashlight does step down around the mentioned highest temp. I like it that way. I don't like how other flashlights step down too quickly. This one is just right. I have not measured the lumens output. So, I cannot confirm how many lumens it puts out. But, as I mentioned, it is very bright. It seems to have a cool temp emitter.My only gripe is that I wish Astrolux would include a holster for this light. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. And no, I did not receive it for free. I paid for it with my own money. If you buy it, you won't regret it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$159.95
    • US$18.99
    • US$45.99