Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (192) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(192)
    • 5 Yıldız(182)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/11/2021

    Latarka rewelacyjna.Kupiłem wersję z diodą SST 40 i to jest strzał w dziesiątkę.Ma wystarczający rzut jak i odpowiedni zalew.polecam rewelacja bardzo podobna parametrami do sofirn do 35.xhp 50.2 może i jest jaśniejsza ale rzut ma słabszy.Przesyłka do Polski szła 10 dni.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    A solidly built torch with quality material used. Fits in trousers and jackets pockets easily. Also have a handy clip for belts too. Top end of torch can get warm very quickly in turbo mode. Long press power button to turn off. Was confused at first in how to turn off. Overall I am happy with this compact torch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Good flashlight for a budget. Simple enough to use and very very bright. I measured 3820 lumens for the XHP50.2 and 27754cd (333m) throw, The sst40 hit 421m!!! I'm not a fan of hold for off but other than that I was pleased with these lights. Here is my in depth youtube review of the XHP50.2/SST40 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KIphrN8ueY

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    thank you banggood to send me this flashlight i got sst40 version just arrived yesterday to Bali indonesia around 14 days really" impress me so much. best EDC product and powerful love it so much😘👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    Very good quality again from Convoy.Excelent light beem And realy bright,Is get hot quick but this was expected for such small flashligt.Overall great buy for this price.A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    A embalagem preservou a integridade do produto. Foram 22 dias da compra até a entrega. Sem taxas aduaneiras. A lanterna emite uma luminosidade clara e forte. O alcance da luz é satisfatório e superior a outras lanternas. A durabilidade da bateria precisa ser mais testada. Fiquei com a impressão que o restante da carga foi drenada com a lanterna desligada. No geral, é um excelente custo benefício.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    17/09/2021

    good flashlight edc, compact & powerful design, i really like it

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    alhmdulillah..sampe juga pesan tgl 28 desember sampe tgl 23 januari,karna barang sempet kosong..menurut sy untuk ST01 ini jangan pakai baterai samsung 40t,30t,50e..karna senter cepet panas..pakai kdest/molicell udah cukup...SALAM JEEROOOOTTTT..!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    Bardzo mocna latarka. Najlepiej współpracuje z ogniwami 21700. Gorąco polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    ok hàng chuẩn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.46
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.79
    • US$12.86
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.98
    • US$15.00
    • US$72.95
    • US$12.99