Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2021

    Super Qualität! Ich empfehle es euch! Werde selbst wieder kaufen! Sehr schnell Lieferung, ca 2 wochen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    No tuve problemas con la orden. El flashlight es de tamaño pequeño bueno para usar todo los días. Es sencillo de usar con 3 ajustes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2022

    Great product, light weight, compact and very practical clip. but the announced memory function doesn't work, it always circle trough modes on click

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    strong light in a tiny package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    very noce🙂👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    top quality, I love the new model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    finally after so long waiting, very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    The quality of the product is GOOD, the main thing is that the back button is WAY too exposed and keeps turning on ith your pocket, can not use for everyday carry due to the back button. Product descriptions picture ad different to the video showing 2 sides to the button but this design does do not have them. I can not recommend this for the Price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    I already had the original version of this flashlight, but since the new version was said to have mode memory, a feature I like, I bought another. Even though the package says "Modes are with Memory and no Flicker" it does NOT have memory. If memory is not important to you, this is otherwise a fine flashlight. If you must have memory, look elsewhere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    The flashlight does not turn on, waste of time ang money

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.95
    • US$29.99
    • US$45.95
    • US$114.95
    • US$54.95
    • US$56.95
    • US$15.88
    • US$42.99
    • US$72.95
    • US$25.99
    • US$51.95
    • US$74.95
    • US$37.61
    • US$29.99
    • US$259.95
    • US$7.99
    • US$72.95
    • US$40.95