Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    DOES NOT HAVE MEMORY MODE sweet amazing perfect tint and actual 1 lumenish moonlight mode. they almost had a home run with this perfect 4000K tint, moonlight. I use it’s body on a Ti3v2(superior UI)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Great AAA light. I chose sand version 4000k tint and using 10440 efest battery producing wonderful warm tint. For this price great light for price compact and lightweigth fits in pocket jeans no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Es muy bonita y práctica. Cabe en una mano sin problema y el clip es lo bastante fuerte para poder atorarla al cinturón o a cualquier lugar donde se requiera. El material es resistente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Awesome little AAA EDC light on any AAA battery you will use, just perfect 👍💪😎😷

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    No tuve problemas con la orden. El flashlight es de tamaño pequeño bueno para usar todo los días. Es sencillo de usar con 3 ajustes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    At first I was so sad because it wasn't working when I received it, but I dug into it a little and fixed it easy.... always check to see if retaining rings are tight. Mine was loose and wasn't making a good connection, tweezers help to tighten rings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Bought as a gift to a friend. A bit hard to press the back button, but still ok. The beam and UI are good. The light is a bit on the heavy size for the 1x AAA.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • CPRVIP5
    GB
    31/03/2021

    Excellent flashlight, 4000k - warm light and good spot, the on/off button could be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    top quality, I love the new model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    finally after so long waiting, very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY365.05
    • TRY238.63
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY129.58
    • TRY82.23
    • TRY70.52
    • TRY604.44
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY89.78
    • TRY713.24
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY478.51
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY818.38