Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2021

    This LEP light has amazing throw. I don’t know exact lumens or throw but it’s not like anything I own. I suggest the weltool LF61 filter to make this a more useable flashlight at close distances.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    It is Very good quality LEP Flashlight. It has about 430 Lm light with current 2.9A. The spot light is 30 times higher than my Convoy M26C XHP70.2 on 30m distance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    A quality LEP with many functions, capable of tail standing which I believe also supports a remote, good price and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    tested and all received in good condition..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    molto soddisfatto del prodotto ,attinente alle descrizioni, prezzo competitivo, nessun costo supplementare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    outstanding. ad photos are no exaggeration. clean, beautiful, durable. battery consumption is more than fair. I opted for the astrolux over the lumintop based solely on battery size. the thors look awesome for their size, but I'm not sure an 18350 every couple of hours is going to work. lumen, candela and range appear accurate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Super throw flashlight. Very narrow extremely bright beam. Insane distance. Perfect arrival with eveyting incl. battery. Comes with carrying case. Awesome.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Love it! Got it fast from China. Well faster than the stated time & no extras to pay! Even the Battery is good . Tested it on a expensive charger & got the stated 5000 capacity. Highly recommended if you want a really tight beam torch. Nice addition to my torch collection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Incredible light, absolutely worth the hype. Everyone you show this thing to will be amazed, including yourself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    love the rotary switch

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY91.23
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY101.90
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY326.19
    • TRY386.86
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY515.96
    • TRY180.31