Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2022

    Well packaged and quick and easy to set up. Cuts and engraves a lot cleaner with no burn or residue. Don't like the new shield as you can't see what's being cut only the laser light, will modify the original red shield. Could not use right away as the power adaptor was not for my country. not worried about the long delivery time as I was warned by Banggood. Biggest gripe was the Power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    excellent product very well packaged , comes with lots of accessories including rubber stands , only issue it came with us plug , I had asked for an eu plug , but other than that flawless , thank you 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Arrived in time and good condition in a well packaged box. Easy to install. Adjustable air flow capacity. Work in silent. It keeps clear and visible the work area.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    prodotto arrivato 5 giorni prima del previsto ottimo e funziona bene,necessario se si vogliono far tagli puliti. 5 stelle meritate!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    ممتاز ولاكن صغير جدا ولم اقوم بتجربه بعد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    arrivato in anticipo imballaggio ottimo da provare ancora non ho avuto tempo cmq grazie rivenditore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Demorou mais tempo do que previsto mas chegou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2022

    Terrible, already failed on me. Waiting on replace or repair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    Good quality unit. Extremely quiet even at maximum capacity to the point that I thought it is defective. The only issue I am trying to resolve with customer service is that it came with European plug on power supply instead of North American. To try it out I had to buy plug converter from Amazon but it is not a permanent solution as transformer falls out from outlet due to weight and distance from outlet caused by additional plug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    OKi...................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.47
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$74.99