Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2022

    Отличный насос, имеет два разъема для питания от сети постоянного или переменного тока. Можно использовать как от прикуривателя, так и дома от розетки, единственное надо приобрести переходник. Также насос имеет светодиодный фонарь, что тоже актуально в темное время суток.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Szuper termék, nagyon örülök neki. Nem kell végre benzinkútról benzinkútra járni, hogy hol tudok levegőt fújni a kerékbe. Félve tettem rá az autó kerekére, mert mi van, ha csak leereszt, de nem történt semmi ilyesmi. Még annyi levegő sem szállt el felhelyezéskor, mint benzinkúton szokott. A szivargyújtós kábel kényelmesen hosszúra van hagyva. Ha nincs elég világos, praktikus lámpa is van a készüléken. Miután felhelyeztem a szelepre, kiírja a kijelző az aktuális nyomást. A középső gombbal lehet a mértékegységet változtatni. A + és - jellel beállítom a kívánt nyomást, majd bekapcsolom a készüléket. Elég hangosan kerreg, én először megijedtem tőle. :) Amint eléri a beállított értéket, magától leáll. Ez nagyon szuper, mert véletlenül sem tudom túlfújni. Praktikus hordtáska is jár hozzá.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    vše ok , 220 kabel bohužel USA verze ,ale vše jinak funguje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    Fast delivery, very nice packaging. I haven't tried it yet, but it looks ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    The Audew AC/DC Portable Digital Air Pump Tire Inflator Air Compressor is a robust, good-looking device that meets all our needs. The pressure you want to achieve with it can be set in advance. The digital display shows us this well. You can choose between PSI, BAR or kg / cm3. There is a lamp on it that has a pretty good light. The package includes several different pump adapters and fuses. I only missed one thing and that was the EU adapter, the same pump supports 230V as well. I can only recommend the product. Works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Arrivato in brevissimo tempo: confermo che funziona perfettamente a 220 Volt . Occorre un adattatore perché la spina è del tipo americano ( oppure come ho fatto cambiarla)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Excellent product. It came perfectly packaged. The only negative is the socket of the socket was in American type and the power button was pressed, so it was completely finished charging. I'm anxious to get a European converter to charge it and see if it works or not. I will complete my review in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    It's an amazing products. works really well and i am really happy. Delivery happened on time. We are taking this along with our vehcile(s) as we run a charitable trust helping people going to remote places. This really helps. Would Highly Recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    So far works fine. AC cable plug does not snug god and cable gets falling off. The pressure display is not reliable. On my unit shows 6 psi more than should be. All together, good product. Delivery faster than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    arrivato intero e nei tempi stabiliti, un po grande di dimensioni da come lo aspettavo, non ancora provato e spero di provarlo il più tardi possibile, comunque sono contento dell'acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$58.99