Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (383) İnceleme
  • (82) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(383)
    • 5 Yıldız(339)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/08/2020

    good quality.. it's very good for its price and it look really cool.. it was said to be delivered within 20 to 25 days and it to 33 days.. but I'm happy with it thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Microfone imponente de encher os olhos! Chegou em perfeito estado com todos os seus acessórios.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    took very long to be shipped, then after 2 weeks it arrived, very nice product! Nice big size too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    Chegou muito rápido apesar deu mora longe ,só não veio muito legal a embalagem que eu achei que vinha na caixa,mais não veio danificando, recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    I was pretty skeptical but this thing sounds pretty good. I'm not right up in the mic when I record so it's a little quiet but I was able to bump the volume in post just a little to bump up to -6 and it's a huge improvement over recording voiceovers for my YouTube videos on my phone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    It does what is is needed. Very good for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    So good! At the moment i have the mic set up for talking on Discord and I use it to send voice notes on Whatsapp & Telegram. I'm trying to figure out how to get the recording volume right across platforms still, but otherwise 5/5!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Good sound quality. Pleases the presence pf exo. But it was just wrapped in plastic. Actually this does not important.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    I like it💯💯

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    excelente microfone, bem construído, perfeito para lives no OBS!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY296.03
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY522.48
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY243.78
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY304.74
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY351.08
    • TRY522.48
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY182.81
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY214.16
    • TRY402.29
    • TRY252.49
    • TRY113.14