Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2022

    E' arrivato a destinazione in 10 Giorni. Complimenti !!! Il prodotto che aspettavo si presenta molto bene, confezione originale di fabbrica AUTEL. Ora devo fare il primo test. Ho tradotto le istruzioni perché nella confezione solo inglese e cinese. Spero che in Italia sia riconosciuta la garanzia. Ora tutti in volo! It arrived at its destination in 10 days. Congratulations !!! The product I was expecting looks very good, original AUTEL factory packaging. Now I have to take the first test. I translated the instructions because in the package only English and Chinese. I hope that the guarantee is recognized in Italy. Now all in flight!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Fast ordering in Greece, very good packaging. Fast service. I opened the package, everything is fine! I recommend buying the Autel Nano Plus drone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    köszi minden oké

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Gyorsan megérkezett, csomagolás rendben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Ottimo servizio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2022

    Todo perfecto, el pedido llegó en la fecha indicada, a falta de poder volarlo por culpa del mal tiempo que está haciendo, sobre el embalaje deberia ir mejor protegido, ya que solamente un plastico envolviendo la caja del dron es insuficiente y mas para un dron de esta calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    Drone stupendo che produce filmati e foto di grandissima qualità. Ottima manovrabilità e affidabilità. Una spanna sopra tutti i concorrenti attualmente in commercio sotto i 250 g

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Absolutely perfect! Delivered to German within 9 days! Ordered on January 5th. Promised delivery date January 15th to January 21rst. Delivered January 14th! Absolutely recommendable. This is just a banggood rating right now. The product hasn‘t yet been tested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    excelente produto,gostei muito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    Great 4k Videos, clear and crisp. Arrived from China without hazzles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$196.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$99.00
    • US$59.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$599.99