Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good light(38)
  • good quality(8)
  • Toplam (164) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2016-04-14 12:26:54

    Very high diode, good brightness. IC detector is the average but usable. I've brought the power supply, hates me to change the battery. All in all, a good product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Funciona bien, pero no alumbra mucho.

    2017-07-05 02:46:05

    el producto funciona, pero si tuviera el doble de potencia luminica, seria mucho mejor.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect LED light with motion detector

    2016-06-29 19:33:37

    Design good, it works well

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-28 09:06:47

    Works very nice in garage. I can recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-02 02:38:58

    very good. I can recommend this product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Замечательный светильник, но есть нюанс :)

    2015-07-17 02:20:54

    Отличное изделие. Что примечательно: По мере снижения напряжения батареек схема поддерживает режим работы светодиодов. В пределах снижения питающего напряжения от 3 вольт до 1,4 вольта напряжение на светодиодах, а соответственно и их яркость свечения остаются практически неизменными.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    8 LED Light Lamp with PIR Auto Sensor

    2013-01-02 01:59:30

    Very useful for passage ways, offering sufficient lighting despite running on only 2 AA batteries. It can even be used on the ceiling, providing useful lighting in the dark. Sensor detection is approx up to a max of 12ft or so. It also comes with a well thought out design, being able to change batteries without the need to remove the entire unit from the wall. A very handy light for many applications. It is also reasonable priced here, compared to other sellers on Ebay.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2012-02-04 03:10:58

    Хорошие светильники, поставил три таких. Удобно гостям которые плохо ориентируются в чужой квартире.И еще не маловажное, это безопасность, можно не опасаться, что вы ушли из дома и оставили вкл электроприборы.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice features

    2016-08-03 21:38:15

    Allows for motion detection to turn the light only in dark conditions (night setting) or to turn on in all light conditions (Day / Night setting). Sometimes it is needed to have the light come on in dim conditions that does not meet the night level threshold. The day / night setting allows for motion to turn the light on in these conditions. Good quality and compact design that gives decent light with only 2 AA cells. .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Usefull device

    2015-05-27 00:28:23

    I gave 1 to my parents for their garage. They never turn on the light again if they want to get something quickly. I got 2 of them in my shed where the bikes are. Never turning on my normal lamp again. Get the bike, leave, and the light will shut off when you're gone. Rechargable batteries last forever. Only one downside, the plastic is stiff and not strong. With 2 of them I broke the holding mechanism when taking the lid of. Piece of tape will hold it for me now.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap