Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2021

    los productos llegaron en excelente estado, buen empaque con mucha protección se nota que el proovedor de Bangood se preocupa muy bien por el cliente,,,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Knuling offers a good grip. Internals look solid. The punch sometimes skips and could be made stronger by replacing with stronger springs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    muito bom qualidade construtiva E acabamento excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    dommage, je pensai que cette outil remplacerait le pointeau et le marteau mais pas du tout, l'empreinte est très petite et peu profonde, bon pour des forêts de 2 mais pour ce qui est des diamètres au dessus je doute que le forêt pique dessus pour ce qui est du changement de pointe, il faut se reprendre à plusieurs fois afin que l'effet marteau du pointeau fonctionne sinon colis arrivé rapidement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Item looks good, solid and well designed of good materials. It is handy working with it, the design is very robust, I recommend buying. About shipment: I really do not understand why Banggood does not deliver to my house? My last three shipments did arrive to a fuel station nearby (a kind of package distribution point) instead of my address. I have paid for the shiipment (it was not for free) and I did not find any advice that it would hapen that way. A kind of series of disappontment...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    товар получил сегодня. очень быстрая доставка. качество товара отличное. большое спасибо за ваш труд.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Sabit olanlarına göre daha kullanışlı. Çekiç..vb benzeri bir alet olmadan işaretleme yağmak mümkün oluyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    entregue sem nenhum dano, e rapidamentre. Ainda não testei o produto . pelo visualç e analise parece ser bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Heavy in the hand and feels great. Spring weight is very heavy but produces a good punch action.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY611.17