Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2021

    produto enviado imediatamente após a compra,entrega antecipada,fiel a descrição, boa qualidade,fácil montagem,merecia manual de instrução para orientar comprador que não é familiarizado com o sistema,falta de instrução justifica 4 estrelas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    لقد تم التوصيل ب نجاح شكرا لك

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    very good product, price is excellent. hope they will not change it. perfect for my incubator project. its a bit soft after assembly...i put some wooden braces to support it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Arrived on time and working fine. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    nice product & on time. but I made a mistake and I order them 110v :( Can I exchange them with 220v ??

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    وصل المنتج بشكا من ومن غير اي انكسار سيتم تجربة المحرك واخبركم بالنتيجة لكن عموما الامور مرة بسلام شكرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    هده هي طلبيتي التانية وصلة في وقت جيد وبدون اي مشاكل.افكر بعمل طلب تالت في حالة تم عمل تخفيظ جديد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    the first batch has a stronger plastic than the 2nd batch I ordered even though it has a metal bracket for the motor. i still prefer the first all plastic tray including the bracket for motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,088.20
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY936.55
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY115.97
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY160.57
    • TRY677.95
    • TRY103.92
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY312.12