Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2017

    выглядит Интересно. к холодильнику липнет но не держится. упаковывает. ваккумирует. обзоров на него миллион. этот обзор для ещё одного подтверждения хорошего и недорого прибора. вместе с тем ничего идеального нет. и прибор этому подтверждение. как упаковано продавцом видно на фото. в подарок уже не используешь. однако прибор не пострадал. все целое на удивление :) в. комплекте есть несколько пакетов так что пока нет основного мотка пакетов возможно использовать эти мелкие китайские пакетики.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2018

    Produkt zgodny z opisem. Dobrze zapakowany. W podwójny pakiet. Idealny stosunek ceny do jakości. W sam raz do użytku domowego. Do zestawu dołączone torebki.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2017

    thank you very much. Has received the order and is very happy with the goods. I'm happy that I bought the packer. If you care about storing your products, be sure to buy. I'm happy with what I bought and I advise everyone to buy a packer, conveniently, quickly and the quality is good. Also it is not expensive. Thank you very much to the seller for the good goods and fast delivery of the goods. ----------------------------------------------------------------------- огромное вам спасибо. получила заказ и очень довольна товаром. Я счастлива что купила упаковщик. Если вы заботитесь о хранении своих продуктов покупайте обязательно. Я довольна что купила и советую всем приобрести упаковщик, удобно, быстро и качество хорошее. И стоит не дорого . Спасибо большое продавцу за хороший товар и быструю доставку товара.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2018

    Excelente produto, fácil de operar. Muito útil para conservar alimentos na geladeira e freezer. Ótimo custo benefício.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2018

    The automatic electric vaccum sealer gives a hassle free way of storing things, be it food materials or any other product that requires vaccum sealing. Would highly recommended buying it at the offered price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2017

    La macchina funziona ottimanente. Il vuoto è sufficiente per la conservazione di qualsiasi alimento: carne, pesce, formaggi,salumi, frutta... Chiaro che non è potente come quello di macchine più costose ma basta e avanza! Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2019

    Excellent to a reasonable extent I've tried and performed excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2017

    Comprei dia May 24 2017 e recebi dia 7/7, sem taxas. Usei duas vezes e estou satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • robota
    NL
    27/01/2017

    The machine does what it is supposed to do. On the images it shows clearly a EU plug but unfortunately it came with a US plug! Using power adapters to go from US to EU is really not recommended in the kitchen or any wet environment!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    Works great and can reseal even other types of bags, such as the one for my olives so that it doesn't spill/smell in the fridge. or biscuits to tighten them before kids take them to school. Great product for the money, thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY735.85
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY893.27
    • TRY436.00
    • TRY1,158.36
    • TRY1,635.39
    • TRY422.37
    • TRY463.26
    • TRY967.55
    • TRY204.30