Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/10/2018

    Great Item, Setup was very easy and quick, chicken and happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    fragile and difficult to attach. otherwise very useful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2020

    حسب الوصف

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2019

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2018

    The design of the product is very good. The designer thought would be in the level of birds mind.One internal spring was provided for comfortable feeding.The regulating valve is also an unique thinking. Thanks seller as well as Banggood. We are interested to show the utilization of the product but some problem arises to attach the photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2017

    We are in middle of drought here and birds were in danger of having no water if I forgot to refill their bucket.Have mounted three of these around the base of a 25litre pail and now have good safety margin if I forget to refilll container each day. Should have bought some years ago.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2016

    these work well I wrapped wire around it to the fence to make it hold and straight so water will not spill and empty. Got mine hooked up to a 5gal bucket and saves a lot of time!!! well worth the money!!! I got 3 of these and will order more. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2015

    Great water's, just need to be a bit stronger or put protection around it. Much better than the drip style for indoor chickens are these do not waste water. Easy to keep from freezing too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2014

    It is much more hygienic than a small trough once the chickens are accustomed, they drink according to their desires and not tip over the water. Easy to install and adjust. I also ordered the model (SKU150008) for my rabbits

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2018

    but they arrived broken I think by transport mail...you have 5 stars as gift from me....next time use a box or something deftly. thanks you were processed my item in 24h.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$726.00
    • US$19.00
    • US$154.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.39
    • US$51.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.99