Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/07/2019

    Oh man, I don’t have the insoles yet (they’re on their way) and I already notice the difference in my feet, knees, and lower back. It’s like walking on air, and I’m secure in knowing my feat are safe. I was skeptical at first, but once I tried them on it was easy to see why they’re called indestructible. No regrets here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2019

    It's a comfortable shoes, fits the feet very well and stays cool all the time. It is very light and my feet cannot even feel the weight of the shoes, like a running shoes. Shipping is very fast as well. Definitely a 5-star recommendation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    Justo lo que esperaba, no llama la atención y son de bueno materiales. Con el uso ya vere que tal esta la costura y la construcción de los mismos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2019

    Good Product! Very flexible, comfortable shoes. I hope it's as safe as described.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2019

    Really comfortable sneakers for work. I’m on my feet for 8-12 hours and I really need the comfortable and stability with the work I do. So fair so good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    I work as a delivery guy. And we have to wear steel toes but all I have are boots and it's too hot to be wearing them. These shoes are really nice and comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    Day one of wearing these bad boys at work and It’s safe to say I’m never going back to traditional work boots! No “break in” period needed, these have all the safety required for construction without all the sweat and discomfort. Highly recommend!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    Good Product! Lightweight and comfortable safety shoes compared to steel inserts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    very resistant and comfortable. beautiful to see and wear. they look like sneakers

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2019

    Great shoes so light and comfortable Just did a 10hr shift with them on Would highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY522.41
    • TRY484.12
    • TRY704.21
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY378.47
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY451.54
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY401.89
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY580.96
    • TRY422.49