Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/07/2021

    хорошая мыльница ,один режим но пены льет много достаточно для руки взрослого человека. бак 400 мл. акум тоно держит 35 дней. хорошоая штука рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    The quality product, it arrived faster than the estimate, it is without defects from the transport, it works well, it gives liquid about 5s, which seems a lot to me ... but I use it as such. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Rendben megérkezett , a termék kifogástalan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Products received with no damage and super fast delivery. They work as I expected dispensing automatic soap. One is in my children bathroom and the other one in my bathroom. Thanks BG!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    супер дозатор

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    It took a while for Banggood to ship but after it was shipped the delivery was quite fast. Item arrived safe and sound, box a bit bent but no problem. Charging of the battery took a few hours. The supplied antibacterial tablet is very hard to dissolve in water but it does produce a decent foam. The motor is quite loud compared to other dispensers I have or had. The turn on button is quite tricky, it takes a while to understand how to turn on the unit. I hope the battery will last long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Доставили очень быстро,проблем не было. Качество хорошее,но ещё раз не купил бы,дизайн на фото и в реальности разные вещи,на фоне вещей в ванной смотрится грубовато.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2022

    well packed ,arrived on time,charging via usb cable,easy to add soap, great device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    shipped 31/1,delivered 8/2!! Awesome The dispenser do exactly what is made for!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    SPOKOJNÝ- ZAPLATENÉ RÝCHLE DORUČENIE TAKŽE FAKT RÝCHLE DORUČENIE CCA 14DNÍ GOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.44
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.89
    • US$14.39
    • US$23.09
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$23.09
    • US$9.09
    • US$74.99