Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (188) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(188)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-25 03:00:57

    Very happy good quality and likely i took an xl wich juat fit me right i love Although parcel took long to arrived i am definitely ordering more stuff

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 14:13:35

    The product is shorter and darker than expected. in the outside the fabrics look poor, but inside you can see a high quality product. The buttons are spectacular. The delivery arrived 7 days later than expected. It is an average product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-14 11:47:22

    Es muy bonito lastima que me enviaron otra talla

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-06 11:24:14

    Received it. Looks good. Expected it to be longer but it was quite short. The tag says XXXL size even though it is clearly XL or even L size because it was quite slim. Everything else looks fine. The material was wrinkly but I guess it is because of transport should be ok after ironing.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 16:49:58

    I ordered the Wnter Casual Coat Scarf Detachable Woolen Overcoat online. The coat arrived at what seems like over a month. Other than the long delivery time, the coat appears exactly as shown in the website; it looks, feels great, a good value coat. The sizing appears right on the money, XL, confirms to the US XL size. Banggood (BG) looks like a legit clothing website, will order more, if BG can improve their delivery time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 17:11:59

    It is a beautiful jacket. Just like the photos. Great quality. Size is perfect for Canadian market. Delivery time was very reasonable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 22:56:55

    المقاس كبير اكبر من المطلوب xxxxL هناك خطاء في الطلب تم طلب مقاسxxL ولم يأتي حسب الطلب ولم يتم التجاوب مع الرسائل حتى الان

    Yorumlar (10)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-02 04:32:56

    It looks great, but is WAY too small, and I measure a dress that fit me well before I order this. I’m not going to order dress gain from here because it is too risky.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap